Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

Nice big hotel rooms

Posted Oct 13, 2016
We got a great room with its own private terrace. We enjoyed Middles and Teodoro beaches great for surfing or just bathing. Do not miss CLMDO a great restaurant in Isabel food and ambiente were outstanding.
1 out of 5
by Raquel from Florida

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Beach was great near town Isabella which is beautiful. room a lot to be desired old not very clean no amenities no nearby restaurant buildings need a lot of care painting cleaning updating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Evaluación General

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: La estadía fue de un día para otro. Las fotos no son las del Internet.
Cons: El olor a humedad y que no tengan que esperar tanto hacienda ck in. La espera fue demasiado.
Location: N/A
Muy buenas tardes, En general todo comenzó desde que hicieron el check in hasta el fuerte olor a humedad en las habitaciones. Se tardaron mucho en atenderlos a llegar. Se hizo la reservación con Expedia y no pudieron hacerles el ck in porque decía que no tenían ninguna.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Muy buena. Tal como esperaba. Bien servicio. La piscina de las villas esta mejor .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was ok however the place needs maintenance. Its too overpriced for location and services they provide. I expected more for the price I paid.
1 out of 5
by Roger p from Arecibo PR

Bad vacation

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
I will never Choose this hotel again it wasent worth for the money i payed...
5 out of 5
by jose from BayAmon


Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien. Pero la tv es un desastre
2 out of 5
by Vivian from Bayamom

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
El personal fue atento pero necesita mejorar en terminos de limpieza.
2 out of 5
by antonio

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Not worth the price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Needs tlc

Posted May 15, 2016 on Orbitz
A place if you are on a budget. Workers were very nice, but hotel needs A lot of tlc. Very clean but old fashioned needs upgrade. Good place just to relax and sleep and swim in the pool.