Ratings based on 2,066 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Overall the hotel was amazing! The staff was friendly and very helpful with everything. The only negative was the thin walls in the rooms, we could hear everything in the room next to us. Even with that, I would go back and stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel right on the beach

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Friendly staff and good hotel for the price. Very noisy because airport is next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands, Texas

awesome staff

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The staff was very helpful. They went of their way to help my husband get a cake for my 40th birthday. The beach was very clean, and plenty of room for everyone, never felt like I was fighting for a chair. Overall very pleased for our first time in Puerto Rico. Will definitely be going back!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long Island NY

The area is good. Hotel has nice entertainment.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The beach is very close. The pool open 24 hours. Restaurant a little expensive but the service is excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bronx, ny

Nice hotel, close to some shops.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Everything
Employees very helpful and friendly. Very informative about area n places to see and go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 17, 2016
EXCELLENT!! Everything about this hotel was above excellent; customer service, cleanliness, location, restaurants and the added bonus of live music and dancing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayonne, NJ

Nice hotel, close to the beach!!!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Loved the whole experience! It was an amazing hotel, the people, the food, all of it was great! We would definitely go back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
I had an awesome experience. The room was clean and the staff were extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Hotel staff was very helpful and the overall amenities were more than expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Great time. Great views. Great people. Cant wait to go back!