Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Very good my experience, very accesible to airport and old San Juan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Old building, modern renovations, friendly staff

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The elevator was old and my room was right next to it - I could hear it pretty loud. That said, the staff was friendly and I'm sure they would have changed room had I asked just wasn't too bad considering how tired I was, it didn't affect my sleep. If you are a light sleeper don't stay in room near elevator. Other than that, no complaints- great location out of hustle and bustle but close to everything. No view but most courtyards don't have one. It was clean and renovations have been made to make this old building look good. Bed was very comfortable. Room not huge but I was barely in it- served its purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Nice hotel and friendly

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Prices were high for eating and having a drink. Also I couldn't get on the internet no matter how hard I tried.
Location: Good and reasonable places to eat nearby.
Clean and comfortable. The pool was a relaxing place to sit after a long day of travelling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Weird smell when walking in the room and bathroom was very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Is a good hotel with a great location.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: I like the location, the service, the pool area. For the price is a good hotel with great service. Is the first time that the front desk call me to ask if everything was ok at the room when we arrive. Some of family and friends came to visit us and the atmosphere was safety and kind. I will definetely repeat my stay.
Cons: Parking for visitors can be stressfull. For the ones stay at the hotel the Valet Parking is amaizing and at great price for the area.
Location: Excelent location near beautiful places near Condado.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Johanna Garay, Hotel Management
Saludos Yadira, Great to read the whole family had a great time. We hope you all visit us back soon! Gracias, Johanna Garay General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Next to some shops for shopping

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: friendly staff
Location: Wallmart, Marshalls, Walgreens are in walking distance. Lots of restaurants are in walking distance.
The experience was disappointing at first due there being no electricity but they put us up at another hotel for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Outdated but comfortable enough for Business travel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Quick weekend at San Juan.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: From the Lobby to the room. Everything perfect.
Cons: Parking. $15.00 parking fee for a guest is not acceptable.
Location: Location was great. Condado and Old San Juan nearby. Great restaurants in the surroundings.
Great hotel. Great location. Parking for guests is not acceptable. You are spending almost $135.00 per night and still you have to pay $15.00 per night for a parking space. Not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

vERY NICE HOTEL.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: IT'S CONVENIENT LOCATION AND HIGH STANDARDS..
Cons: WAITING FOR YOUR CAR FROM VALET SERVICE
Location: A LOT OF RESTAURANTS AND AMENITIES AT WALKING DISTANCE OR NEAR BY
VERY PLEASED TO FIND THE HOTEL TO THE SAME HIGH STANDARDS I HAVE EXPERIENCED IN ALL MY STAYS IN IT. CONGRATS ON KEEPING YOUR SHAPE!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Great hotel, small pool.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Very good hotel, valet parking only, seemed pretty central.The pool was small.