Ratings based on 718 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Weird smell when walking in the room and bathroom was very small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Is a good hotel with a great location.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: I like the location, the service, the pool area. For the price is a good hotel with great service. Is the first time that the front desk call me to ask if everything was ok at the room when we arrive. Some of family and friends came to visit us and the atmosphere was safety and kind. I will definetely repeat my stay.
Cons: Parking for visitors can be stressfull. For the ones stay at the hotel the Valet Parking is amaizing and at great price for the area.
Location: Excelent location near beautiful places near Condado.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Johanna Garay, Hotel Management
Saludos Yadira, Great to read the whole family had a great time. We hope you all visit us back soon! Gracias, Johanna Garay General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Next to some shops for shopping

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: friendly staff
Location: Wallmart, Marshalls, Walgreens are in walking distance. Lots of restaurants are in walking distance.
The experience was disappointing at first due there being no electricity but they put us up at another hotel for one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Outdated but comfortable enough for Business travel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ponce

Excelente

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Lo pase súper y pienso regresar Solo el aire se apagaba mucho
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on CheapTickets
i love the hotel it was very lean the stuff very nice ! room was big ! i really like it ! thank u so much ! only thing i will change wa the steps in the pool ,those are weird ,;)
5 out of 5
by kengo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Quick weekend at San Juan.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: From the Lobby to the room. Everything perfect.
Cons: Parking. $15.00 parking fee for a guest is not acceptable.
Location: Location was great. Condado and Old San Juan nearby. Great restaurants in the surroundings.
Great hotel. Great location. Parking for guests is not acceptable. You are spending almost $135.00 per night and still you have to pay $15.00 per night for a parking space. Not good.
4 out of 5
by Marilyn

Great Affordable Stay

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff and my housekeeper was great. The pool was small but very clean and comfortable I was very happy with my room and service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

vERY NICE HOTEL.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: IT'S CONVENIENT LOCATION AND HIGH STANDARDS..
Cons: WAITING FOR YOUR CAR FROM VALET SERVICE
Location: A LOT OF RESTAURANTS AND AMENITIES AT WALKING DISTANCE OR NEAR BY
VERY PLEASED TO FIND THE HOTEL TO THE SAME HIGH STANDARDS I HAVE EXPERIENCED IN ALL MY STAYS IN IT. CONGRATS ON KEEPING YOUR SHAPE!