Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice hotel, close to the beach.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Very nice hotel. John is very nice and informative about places to go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location and Great Owner

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We were met with a warm welcome upon arrival, and were given all the insider tips on beaches to visit etc. Room was very clean with basic amenities. The grounds are lovely and very tranquil. The location is close to a great beach and it is easy to access all the other points of interest in Rincon. John was the perfect host!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Excellent bed and breakfast, close to the beach (just a short walk), and super friendly staff (in this case the owners).
5 out of 5
by Jose from Columbus,Ga

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
The host was always available and very nice. Room was clean and the grounds were beautiful!! I will definitely stay there again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Apr 11, 2016
John was great, place was beautiful, just perfect for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Rincon

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Great little boutique outfit walking distance to surfing, beach and restaurants. Host is quite helpful and friendly without being instrusive. Also, excellent coffee in mornings prepared with hot milk
4 out of 5
by CATHY from NJ

Lovely Rincon B&B with

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Dos Angeles Del Mar is a charming Bed & Breakfast in a great location. The setting is beautiful and the pool and grounds are lush. The owner and his family go out of their way to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable, and John always had great recommendations on appropriate places to go to meet the needs of our family. The room was cozy and no frills. The breakfasts were an added bonus. The pool is beautiful. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Relaxing peaceful oasis.

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Far enough away from the hoopla. Can walk to a few places. Great taxi driver Luis, two two four two zero zero eight one three zero. Fluent in English.
Cons: Ice water or tea at breakfast for hot days maybe?
Location: Its a short walk to the beach but the hill is steep, as are all the hills in PR. That may be a drawback for young children or older adults.
A perfect break from the NY cold. John is a wonderful and helpful host. The place is spotless, room comfortable, air con cold, pool calm and lovely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

John is a wonderful host!

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
John is the hotel owner and he is a very nice, hospitable host. We had a little accident (not related to the hotel), and John went above and beyond to offer his help. The hotel is very peaceful, the room is nice, and the breakfast is plentiful. It was a very nice stay and we'll recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stockholm

Five minutes to beach and restaurants, out of town

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Quiet and friendly and w a view. Close to the Sandy beach with waves.