Ratings based on 1,719 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DR

Nice hotel at excellent location

Posted May 3, 2016
Excellent location and facilities. Nice and professional people. I'll recommend it to my friends and family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Excellent first time in PR good way to start off

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Had a rocky first day but after arriving this hotel made it up in comfort
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Great Value

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Only stayed one night but clean comfortable and good price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was near beaches, close to dining and buses.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Convenience, price, cleaniness, and staff
Location: Near beach, dining, buses.
With advice from hotel staff caught bus to National Park site. Great experience. Staff was friendly and courteous and aimed to make hotel stay a pleasant one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guayaquil, Ecuador

ES LIMPIO Y COMPLETO PERO LA ATENCION PESIMA!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: INSTALACIONES COMPLETAS Y MUY LIMPIO
Cons: NO HAY COMIDA DISPONIBLE NI ROOM SERVICE PASADA LAS 11 DE LA NOCHE.
EL HOTEL ES COMPLETO, LIMPIO Y AUNQUE NO ES ACOGEDOR ES PRACTICO Y TIENE TODO. SIN EMBARGO EL PERSONAL ES TERRIBLE, LA ATENCION ES MUY MALA. DURANTE ESTE VIAJE VISITE 4 HOTELES EN PUERTO RICO Y MI EXPERIENCIA EN TODOS AUN EN LOS RESTAURANTES FUE EXCELENTE, LA GENTE MUY HOSPITALARIA Y SERVICIAL MENOS EN ESTE HOTEL DONDE TODOS ERAN MUY DESATENTOS Y MALCRIADOS. EL BOTON NO QUERIA SUBIR LAS MALETAS, NO AYUDARON A BAJARLAS DEL CARRO, EN RECEPCION PARECIA QUE LES MOLESTABA ATENDERNOS. ERA CLARO QUE LA CULTURA ORGANIZACIONAL DE ESTE HOTEL EN CUANTO A ATENCION AL CLIENTE ERA TERRIBLE.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eau Claire, Wisconsin

Nice clean hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable with amenities.
Enjoyed the hotel and its location with convenient bus connection to Old San Juan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Very nice!!! Close to the beach..walking distance to nice bars and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Outstanding location and service!!! Not sure what more you want
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterrey mexico

Un cargo sorpresa

Posted Mar 31, 2016
El cargo nos saco de balance en la reservación nos dieron un balance y al momento de llegar nos hicieron un cargo del 20% extra y eso afectó nuestro presupuesto . además que las habitaciones se me hicieron pequeñas y la puerta del baño muy incomoda
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice Place

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Fitness Center was state of art, swimming pool and hot tub were well kept up and clean, Staff was friendly and helpful. Lobby was very nice.
Cons: For as much as you pay for a room breakfast could be provided. A shuttle to the airport would have been nice instead of paying for a taxi.
Location: Close to the beach. Walking distance or hotel could shuttle you there. Very good places to eat and SuperMax store was real nice to have close.
We had a pleasant stay. The bed was very comfortable and I was able to rest very good.