Ratings based on 2,695 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great customer service and very close to the beach

Posted Sep 24, 2016
We loved our stay , the staff was great and very helpful . We would most likely book this hotel again in the future .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Staff was amazing thats the most important the breakfast was great and the hitel was kept very clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel and the staff was very helpful.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The breakfast was very good. I love the pool area as well as the clean towels that were available by the pool. Having outback in the hotel was very convenient I even got engaged at the restaurant. I loved the scenery of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice hotel, we enjoyed our stay

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The full breakfast was good, and happy hour every day was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Was great, no complaints, was helped to fullest when needed, wasn't a full pleasure trip pop passed, took few days away from madness before coming home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Aixa Berrios, Hotel Management
Hello Anonymous: Our most sincere condolences to you and your family. Thank you for your positive words. We hope to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Definitely going back

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Love it we got to gamble travel and site see ... Scuba diving... Jet ski everything
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Aixa Berrios, Hotel Management
Dear Anthony: Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Excellent

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly love the pool and hot tub, also casino, restaurant and shop all in hotel very convenient.
Cons: Parking fees. I think if you are a guest of the hotel parking should be included.
Location: Plenty of things to do. Old San Juan, Sea Trek, Loiza food kiosks strip near by which had excellent native food.
Great location easy accessibility to airport and highway which makes it easy to travel to either side of the island. Breakfast buffet was excellent and complimentary drinks in the evening, just awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by Aixa Berrios, Hotel Management
Hello Brigitte: Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you are pleased with our guest service. Come back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arecibo, PR

Relaxation Sensation!!

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Parking facility - walkway with roof leading to lobby. The interior of the lobby was a mini paradisaical scene - feeling of immediate relaxation.
Cons: Have a youth moment - invitations delivered to enhance their desire to stay and feel part of the reason that the hotel operates. Future guests!!!
Location: Close to dining, beaches, casinos - all within walking distance.
Stay for the right price - all in one setting without having to travel by car. Pool, dining, excellent complimentary breakfast (without having to wait for long), casino and arcade for the teens. A place to share with the family. Oh and all of a sudden you want some gum, candy or a chocolate bar - their is a store in the facility with modest prices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Aixa Berrios, Hotel Management
Hello Edwin: Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay so much. Please come back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

LOVED IT

Posted Sep 14, 2016
My boyfriend and I stayed in this hotel for a week and it was awesome. I loved the free breakfast and the happy hour after 5pm was good. The casino was awesome. We won big a couple times and the pool was amazing! The beach is just 5 minutes walking distance and it was beautiful. There's a near by supermarket. They had everything there! Recommend this hotel! for those who are not renting a car like we did. Public transportation and uber is a must. Super cheap! everything is close. Bus rides was 75 cents each and Uber was $10 or less. I just got back home today and I already miss this place!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Bed bugs

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Overall service and facilities
Cons: Get rid of bed bugs
Location: Very close to airport. Excellent beach about 4 blocks away.
Stayed 3 nights. Received about 20 bed bug bites on knees and legs. Otherwise hotel was very good in most respects. Evening cocktail hour is not nearly as good as in the past.