Ratings based on 1,322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel up in a small moutain

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Cons: They should add a refrigerator/microwave to each room
Location: There is a movie theater by. I stayed in this place in order to catch a flight in nearby city of Ceiba
Very nice hotel with two very good restaurants. Place had pool and a mini-golf course. There were two roof decks, and since the hotel is up in a small hill, the view of the town/city was really nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Beautiful, enjoy my stay there nice staff, clean room and bathrooms,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spring break

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The location was perfect for a relaxing and quiet getaway.
2 out of 5
by Cindia from New Hamshire

Muy lindo todo excelente 100% recomendable

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nos fue bien todo perfecto me encanto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016
We only stayed one night so we could not enjoy all the amenities. The bed was a little soft for our taste. The food was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful grounds

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Grounds, room was always cleaned on time, location to marinas and ferry terminal.
Cons: Service.
Location: Ferries to islands, marinas, bio bay, restaurants, shopping.
Service at the restaurant was extremely slow. Seemed poorly managed resulting in wrong orders, long wait for checks, and inconsistent service. Food was very good. Was planning to have a small event there but staff was unenthusiastic and not very helpful so I took it outside.
5 out of 5
by Lorna from New York

It was lovely.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
I don't have any complaints. The pillows were flat so I asked for 2 more that was delivered super fast to the room. The shower head needed to tighten (normal wear) and the maintenance man came within minutes! My family was happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mi estadía en el Hotel Fajardo Inn

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Me gusto mucho el hotel, en especial la habitación , ya que esta era súper grande. Mis niñas estaban felices, pues por primera vez dormimos todos juntos en la misma habitación con las tres camas Queen. El baño es bien grande, la nevera pequeña y el microhondas nos fue de gran utilidad. En cuanto a la limpieza y el servicio en general muy bueno y la piscina espectacular! Lo que recomendaría para mejorar el hotel es que faciliten wifi gratis, ya que durante nuestra estadía no estuvo disponible. A demás que prendan el jacuzzi y que este tenga agua caliente, ya que el mismo tenía agua fría y todo el tiempo estuvo apagado. En cuanto a lo demás estuvo muy bien. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK.

well well well

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: may be the view and that is close to the isla culebra ferry.
Cons: they should explain that you will be charge extra for simple things before you make the reservation. sure.. a lot of people will pass this hotel.
Location: quiet. ferry to culebra.
first.. most of the rooms don't have a refrigerator and just in case you want one.. they want and will charge you $10 a day for it. mind you... is a small refrigerator that u getting. then.. they charge u for the ice.. seriously.. after more than 25 hotels i had visited.. this is the first one that does all this. then.. the 2 restaurants they have.. food is nothing but just regular food and expensive. end up going to the bakery 2 miles away where everything was good and better.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Göteborg

Fajardo

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Utmärkt service Behov av bil