Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need to improve physical facilities / furnitures

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Attention given by staff
Cons: Facilities and new furnitures tables and chair. More cleanning to bath / kitchen.!
Location: Very accessible to stores and beaches.
Good staff and attention to clients. Facilities need to be improved inmediately and cafeteria services should be provided. Tourism information must be given to clients in order to maximize the time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Dirty Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: NOTHING - not even price.
Cons: The cleanliness of the hotel rooms and the availability of the pool
Location: not much but was convenient
The hotel was under construction and we were never notified. The bathroom shower was so dirty that the shower floor was sleepery and it gave us itchy feet. The bed mattress had mold on it and the comforter smelled. The night before we left and the morning after we had no hot water. Front Desk said they were having problems with the hot water. Housekeeping came in to clean our room and left the foot towel right on the floor where we left it. The pool which is one of the reasons we booked this hotel was not functional. Iron burnt my husbands pants had to run out to buy pants at a near store.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a very short while just to sleep before our flight. It was difficult to find because the sign was not lit up at night. However, it was a nice suite and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Osmari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma, Italy

camere piuttosto rustiche!

Posted Jun 21, 2016
La camera era pulita, ma piuttosto rustica, e piccola. Un hotel molto grande ma anche molto trascurato e comunque molte aree sono "working in progress". La piscina carina ma comunque un po sporca a causa della polvere dovuta al cantiere. Il personale gentile ma freddo, non hanno un ristorante né tantomeno un bar! Però il posto è tranquillo, una zona militare!
2 out of 5
by Marielsie from Guaynabo, PR


Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
The 90% of the hotel was under construction. No facilities at all available. No pool, dinning and wifi.
3 out of 5
by Luis from Ceiba

Not staying there again...

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The stairs to the rooms smelled really bad abd the room had a bad smell too, although it went away after running tha ac for a while. Still think this hotel is stuck in the 60's.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Close to beach

Posted May 25, 2016
Since they going through an improvement and upgrade I shall reserve my rating until my next stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Great Disappointment

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We were told to have continental breakfast and the room's picture very different from reality. On arrival the hotel looked in ruins. They were under construction. The registration was outside on a desk, no cafeteria, no restaurant, no laundry. No food available. (they offered us to go across a hotel nearby and get their breakfast). No electric plugs in the bathrooms to connect hair appliances. No hot water in the shower. Bed sheets were not changed and we found Blood stains on the sheets, pillows and the 3 pillow cases used to cover the stain. Room smell bad. We couldn't have our windows open because construction workers were walking in front and on the back of our windows (on the first floor) and started banging the hammers at 6 a.m. On a positive note, people were nice and courteous.
5 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels