Ratings based on 1,735 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Nice, close to the airport and restaurants!

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Enjoyed it, just wish I had stayed there when I first got to San Juan!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madison, wi

Exceeded expectations!

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Great location, nice clean room, happy hour was great (complimentary drinks!). Also the free breakfast was better than I expected. Great value for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pool was great! Allowed us early check in and late check out which was very convenient!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Good hotel for an overnight stay.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: The breakfast, the pool and the burgers.
Cons:
Location: Too close to the airport-
We stayed at the Hampton Inn before embarking upon a week long cruise. A quick ride from the airport and we were there. Two families with 2 children under 5. Our room was ready We stayed in the Hampton Inn for a night before embarking on a cruise. After a quick ride, we arrived and were greeted by the pleasant desk staff. The room was clean with a king bed. It has a nice pool area with a bar area and lots of lounge chairs. We had a terrific burger in the evening- best in a long time! Snacks and drinks in the afternoon were provided. Breakfast the next morning was quite substantial with plenty of protein packed options, not just carbs. The lounge was packed with people, and our entire family enjoyed the morning. Only downside was the constant roar of the planes- too close to the airport for a weeks stay. We walked over to the beach before leaving, the area was pretty shoddy and rundown. The beach was ok, but wouldn't recommend it for a "vacation".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, ontario,canada

Nice hotel, staff are fantastic

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Pool, hot tub, bed, staff etc....
Cons: Shuttle to and from airport. Earlier breakfast for those with early flights.
Location: Great location, close to beach and airport.
Great experience over all. Had a small problem with food, but was fixed well above expectations. Clean hotel, great pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Nice location

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Even though coffee is being offered all day, it's not always fresh. They run out of sugar sometimes. The lounge chairs should be changed because u keep sliding down on them at the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Great hotel near San Juan Airport

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Location; close to airport and several bars and restaurants just across he street. Cleanliness of facility and comfort of room.
Last minute booking due to travel changes. We were very pleased with the hotel. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Many people were accommodated waiting for Cruise ship boarding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AXA

First time and loved it

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Great value for money, lots of complimentary goodies, love the breakfast varieties
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aguascalientes mexico

hotel muy practico y conveniente en isla verde

Posted Jan 25, 2016
las instalaciones del hotel son impecables y cumplen perfecto dentro del standart de la cadena, el personal del mostrador es muy alegre y entregado a su trabajo, volvere pronto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel close to the beach and restaurants

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Very friendly staff. The room was comfy and really clean. Nice continental breakfast and the burgers in the pool bar are out of this world. It was a very relaxing stay.