Ratings based on 2,071 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Croix, USVI

Nice hotel close to restaurants & nite entertainme

Posted May 23, 2017
The bathroom had a lot of mold in the shower and sink. The in and out of the parking lot was a mess, to swipe the parking card you have to come out or open car door to reach the machine. We had breakfast the first morning and we didn't go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great hotel, 3 min walk to the beach

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: we had a great experience...nothing to be improved at this point.
Location: Old San Juan (take the bus is only $.75 (cents) The rain-forest "El Yunque" (must be able to walk), Luquillo beach. Ponce
great stay, comfortable bedding, 3 min safe walk to the beach. Breakfast is great, not so good if you are vegan. Snacks & drinks in the afternoon for happy hour are ok. The whole staff is friendly & helpful. Restaurants are in walking distance, through out the strip. Walgreens & Cvs also very close. 5 min from airport....you can seriously take the bus $.75 cents to the hotel (D53 or T5 if I remember correctly).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient and reasonably priced

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Pretty much everything
Location: Convenient location close to restaurants and beach
Hotel was very nice, facilities good, and morning breakfast was tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Great Hotel in a great location

Posted May 15, 2017
My husband and I loved our stay. We stayed May,11-14. Great happy hour with free alcohol. Close to airport and beach. Bed was comfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice hotel for business people!

Posted May 14, 2017
I have stayed a few times in this hotel for business and it has just what I need. Happy hour everyday is not bad at all either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 9, 2017
Great staff happy hour a plus great location walking distance from everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Haven, CT.

Nice hotel, close to beach.

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Location, Clean Rooms, Staff services, Facilities offered.
Cons: Room maintenance: Bathroom fan did not work; toilet seat was very loose. (Reported to staff)
Location: Restaurants, shopping and beach within walking distance. Hotel located close to airport; 20 minutes from Cruise Ship ports.
We needed a one night stay, prior to boarding for a Cruise. We were able to check in early. Staff were very courteous and helpful in giving directions to businesses in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Posted May 8, 2017
Cons: Rooms are comfortable but can benefit from updated furnitures.
Location: Beach is closeby
Good breakfast, clean facility, happy hour from 5-7pm, friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

A family hotel

Posted May 6, 2017
We stayed here before and had a good time. But the second time was different... First of all the resort fee went up, and that's OK, but when your vacation to you want to relax, with kids taking over to the jacuzzi and pool from sun up to sun down with no parental supervision that's a problem. Also to the breakfast went from good to bad. The Happy hour went from great to I will just go across the street to Edith's and drink. So we just decided to leave and go to another hotel. For $30 a day resort fee they can do a little better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from medellin

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: no
Location: nearby tourist area, and airport
hotel was great, excellent breakfast, room was clean, bathroom excellent,