Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
This hotel is Ok. The bathroom needs to be updated and cleaned a bit better. The wifi was terrible as well. Everything was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by RGD, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a great time! Your feedback regarding the bathroom and wifi will be sent to the respective management teams in order to continue to improve our overall service. We hope to welcome you back in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Enjoyed our 4 day stay We did not get to use all that is offered, but we were definitely able to relax
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Rosemarie, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are very happy that you were able to relax and enjoy your stay! We hope that the fact that you did not enjoy every single aspect offered is motivation for a future visit. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facilities and excelent access to everything

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Very confortable hotel, the food was excelent, staff was also very nice and the facilities cery nice too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
It was nice, the beach were closed but not open long enough. The pool area were closed early also. It should open until midnight for adult in the hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice vacation

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Have stayed many times. Nice place if you want quiet time. Not much to do for adults but has some things for kids. Not a 5 star with service or accommodation but a 4 star. About 1:30 hrs away from San Juan depends on traffic which can be heavy. PONCE as several close towns to do water entertainment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Room was nice did not have a ocean view for the trees was blocking view hotel did not offer shuttle service spent 300.00 in taxi fair so was not able to sight see will not visit again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Quick trip for funeral

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Very accommodating... Especially caring to our situation!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by MR, Hotel Management
Dear Ray, Thank you for sharing your experience during your visit. Very nice picture with our nativity set at the lobby area! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Clean room. Fridge was not working when called to let them know. They were very rude. I had to call them to remi d them they had to replace about 4 times. Two and a half hours later we get a replacement. Not very friendly staff. Location is good. Too many locals visit resort. We pay resort fees locals dont.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Maintenance needed

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The staff was amazing! The hotel needs some maintenance...vending machines didn't always work, elevators out of service and shower door & mirror in bathroom broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Best place to stay in Ponce! Super friendly staff and really nice rooms