Ratings based on 947 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bolivia

Posted Sep 26, 2016
El hotel es bonito y de precio accesible, lo que no me gusto fue que sus paredes son muy delgadas y escuche la "divertida noche " que tuvieron los de la habitación contigua
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Good for a short trip. Clean, quiet, breakfast included. Easy check in and check out
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
This hotel is in great condition, the room is a bit small with no mini fridge but it's very clean. I was very impressed by their free continental breakfast. They served bacon/sausage and eggs! The location is also convenient, close to beach, shops and restaurants. The only complaint I have are the taxi drivers outside of the hotel trying to harass our Uber drivers. These taxi drivers made me feel very unsafe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location close to beach, bus stop.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
All in all it was a good hotel. Only thing was the room was very damp. Everything felt wet and damped. Otherwise it was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VI

Amenities as advertise is lacking... close to the

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Room appearance... Breakfast selections.
Location: Convenience location. Beach nearby.
Check in staff was adequate, room did not have a refrigerator nor microwave as advertised. Breakfast was minimum. Local restaurants in walking distance, Taxi's readily available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I will recommend this hotel. Good breakfast. Staff attentive and the room is clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Well located hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Need renovation
Location: closed to the beach, shopping, restaurants.
Small hotel with great location, closed to the beach, restaurants, shopping. Not a big selection for breakfast, but it is standard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel, close to main road with shops.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Overall we enjoyed ourself when we arrived however we noticed moisture problems soon as we got to the second floor which has a terrible smell. You could see the wall paper peeling off the walls. Even before, the elevator in the parking garage across the street did not work and kept stopping at the second floor on our way down. I asked the maid 2x to change sheets and was told she would, however I returned to the same sheets for 4 days room 212. We have 4 rooms there to celebrate my bachelor party's however I wish I stayed at La Concha which was 5 minutes away. My cousin stayed there and I definitely wish I did also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
It was decent hotel. good for the price. Breakfast was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Amazing

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Clean and friendly staff. Continental breakfast was amazing