Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Beach front hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel was very clean and convenient with a restaurant down stairs. It is right on the beach you can literally hear the waves in your hotel room. The only down fall was the tv didn't work in the room with the balcony but overall the hotel was nice and affordable. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by Elsie HM, Hotel Management
Dear Aziza, Thank You for your kind feedback. We appreciate it very much. Apology for the non working TV which got damaged due to the Power Outage which did impact our hotel and damaged some of our TVs. Please come back one day and we will make your visit perfect. All of us wishing You a very Happy New Year ahead. Team Hosteria
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bed wan't comfy. The back of the bed was shaking .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sorry for the inconvenient. We are renovating our rooms. We hope to see you soon in our new rooms. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Location location location - right on the beach - view from the bar/restaurant unbelievable - very friendly staff - will stay again if we go back - the neighborhood is iffy after dark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Cute and cozy

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: I liked that it is on the beach and has plenty of parking nearby. I also liked that it is close driving distance to restaurants and old san juan.
Cons: Bathroom needs fixing. The grab bar in the shower was broken and the screws were loose.
Location: Great location with San Juan and Old San Juan nearby. Lots of schooling and restaurants close driving distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room swap

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
I reserve the oceanview room but when I arrived at the property they told me I did order a oceanview room they were trying to give me another room I think he would try to do room swap the lady Gladys was giving me a hard time about the room that I paid for he told me all the rooms were the same price so if you book that room there make sure you talk to somebody and make sure you have ocean view room if not we'll try to give you a Street view room which is very horrible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice views

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Will repeat. So close to the beach. Very clesn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Relaxing environment

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Good service, they provide beach towels. They accomodated us very well and they have a very good food.