Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice views

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Will repeat. So close to the beach. Very clesn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
It took 30mn to check in. The room was supposed to be ready at 3pm, they gave us another room at 4pm as our room was not ready yet. We asked for a crib/cuna, I went to pick it up on the first floor with the receptionist as the Housekeeper was busy and my baby needed to sleep. There were 2 folded cribs; both were lying on the floor next to a mop, cleaning products and blech around the closet bleach. When I unfolded the crib in the room it smelled chemical products, how can you store a baby bed in this condition this is not healthy or common sense. They offered us another crib, but the second one was next to the first one so we refused. We took 2 chairs and put a small inflatable mattress for our baby to sleep. The experience was terrible and obviously that chocked us. People are very nice but the cirb experience was too much.
5 out of 5
by Antonio from Mexico

Excelente hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente trato, personas muy amables y el hotel de lo mejor que hay en puerto rico.gracias
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Relaxing environment

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Good service, they provide beach towels. They accomodated us very well and they have a very good food.
4 out of 5
by Melissa from Columbus, Ohio

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is located in a nice quiet neighborhood overlooking the beach.
4 out of 5
by Ryan from North Hollywood, CA

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't really get to stay long my flight was delayed, so I arrived at like 0530hr and had to check out at 1100hr but the room I was given was attached to the patio from the restaurant with direct beach access, AND I love the sound of the waves right outside my door!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel limpio en playa

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Hotel agradable y limpio pero pequeño en buena zona bien ubicado no es un gran tesoro parece más una casa que renta cuartos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice beach close to the beach

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: price
Location: everything. it was central
I was not able to stay there long enough! I gotta go back
3 out of 5
by Tai

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
We got married here 4 years ago and loved the hotel. We came back for NYE and were a bit disappointed. The rates were very high ($460 for 1 small room with no amenities except proximity to the beach though the access to the beach wasn't safe) and the room was very basic. The hotel seems to be in need of more repair and upkeep. The bathroom was very poorly designed and water leaked out of the shower on to the floor. We want to keep supporting this business when we visit PR but we think it could use some improvement.