Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Left with no choice

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Expedia did not help me get a better place to stay because the hotel did not pick up the phone. This will never happen to me again with expedia. I will close the account.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place, incomplete room

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
We got the standard queen bed for two adults and it didn't have TV or Wi-Fi. They said that it was a new section so that's why this details were missing. They moved us to an ocean view to compensate and a promise to move us the next day to a complete room. Didn't happened. But it was not just the TV and Wi-Fi, the place didn't have where to hang your clothes, no bathroom cabinet, no small fridge, no night stand with lamp, all this details that make a room comfy were missing. Anyway, good location with nice bars around, and close to both Rincón and Aguadilla.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jose from Puerto Rico

Regular

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has no wifi and was very dark. Also very limited parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stop

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Just the right place to stay while sightseem, in the area of aguada and Rincon
3 out of 5
by Monica from boca raton, fl

Crazy trip

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
I was not too happy, there was not water and the air condition was not working properly. The internet was not working, and they change us to a different hotel, and it was worse.
1 out of 5
by Eric from Queens

Terrible hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
The owner/manager/counter-person/staff is one person that does not return phone calls. They have no staff other than the owner and the cleaning person he occasionally hires. We paid for the suite and found it to be extremely dirty, we even found a large dead roach next to our bed. No towels, hand-towels, or wash cloths of any kind were provided. Nor were any shampoos or soaps provided. What was provided was a half-used bar of soap sitting in a dirty bathroom. Outside of our room was an empty beer bottle. It was a horrible experience.
1 out of 5
by Eric from Queens, NY

Not as advertised, avoid

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
I would never in a million years recommend this hotel to someone. To start with the minor stuff, that is blatantly a lie, there is no free breakfast, and there is no free Wi-Fi. We had such a terrible experience at this hotel that we had to leave shortly after arrival. The entire staff is the flaky owner. When we arrived at the hotel, there was no check-in counter, only a 1970s looking restaurant with the owner too busy with a personal business call to check us in right away. When we entered our room, it had a huge dead roach. My wife pointed it out to the owner/staff, who exclaimed how strange that was, because they never get roaches. He then proceeded to check the closets for more dead roaches. Our room had absolutely no towels, shampoo, or bars of soap. Oh wait, it had a half used bar of soap sitting in the soap dish in the shower, nothing else. When we told the owner/staff that there were no towels and soap, he grumpily responded "I give those to you!" and then stormed away to continue a phone call. When we told him the room was dirty and that we want another one, he said, "I am going to call my employee." We cut him off and insisted he give us another room. Instead of just handing us a new key, he runs into another room, past an empty beer bottle in front of us, and has us waiting outside for at least ten minutes while he does God knows what. At that point we left.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 27, 2015
No wifi available. First morning no breakfast, I stayed 4 days and only one day they cleaned my room. The last day I was trying to check out and the lobby was closed with no one attending. Waited a whole hour before some one checked me out.
5 out of 5
by kildean from Puerto Rico

Good

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Good