Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Edwin from Ponce

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena experiencia.
3 out of 5
by Jose from Puerto Rico


Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has no wifi and was very dark. Also very limited parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stop

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Just the right place to stay while sightseem, in the area of aguada and Rincon
3 out of 5
by Monica from boca raton, fl

Crazy trip

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
I was not too happy, there was not water and the air condition was not working properly. The internet was not working, and they change us to a different hotel, and it was worse.
1 out of 5
by Eric from Queens

Terrible hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
The owner/manager/counter-person/staff is one person that does not return phone calls. They have no staff other than the owner and the cleaning person he occasionally hires. We paid for the suite and found it to be extremely dirty, we even found a large dead roach next to our bed. No towels, hand-towels, or wash cloths of any kind were provided. Nor were any shampoos or soaps provided. What was provided was a half-used bar of soap sitting in a dirty bathroom. Outside of our room was an empty beer bottle. It was a horrible experience.
1 out of 5
by Eric from Queens, NY

Not as advertised, avoid

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
I would never in a million years recommend this hotel to someone. To start with the minor stuff, that is blatantly a lie, there is no free breakfast, and there is no free Wi-Fi. We had such a terrible experience at this hotel that we had to leave shortly after arrival. The entire staff is the flaky owner. When we arrived at the hotel, there was no check-in counter, only a 1970s looking restaurant with the owner too busy with a personal business call to check us in right away. When we entered our room, it had a huge dead roach. My wife pointed it out to the owner/staff, who exclaimed how strange that was, because they never get roaches. He then proceeded to check the closets for more dead roaches. Our room had absolutely no towels, shampoo, or bars of soap. Oh wait, it had a half used bar of soap sitting in the soap dish in the shower, nothing else. When we told the owner/staff that there were no towels and soap, he grumpily responded "I give those to you!" and then stormed away to continue a phone call. When we told him the room was dirty and that we want another one, he said, "I am going to call my employee." We cut him off and insisted he give us another room. Instead of just handing us a new key, he runs into another room, past an empty beer bottle in front of us, and has us waiting outside for at least ten minutes while he does God knows what. At that point we left.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 27, 2015
No wifi available. First morning no breakfast, I stayed 4 days and only one day they cleaned my room. The last day I was trying to check out and the lobby was closed with no one attending. Waited a whole hour before some one checked me out.
5 out of 5
by kildean from Puerto Rico


Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Juha from Outokumpu


Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Erittäin epämiellyttävä kokemus. Kun tulimme paikalle niin ei respassa kuin siivooja ja ei edes puhelimella saanut vastaanottovirkailijaa kiinni. Onneksi siivooja laski huoneeseen kun näytimme varauksen. Remonttia tehtiin illalla.Jos ei olisimaksettu etukäteen 2 yöstä olisimme lähteneet poisjo ensimmäisenyön jälkeen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
The hotel is good and quiet. Breakfast is only half a sandwich with coffee po chair every day the same. Other cheaper hotels offer better prices. The air conditioning did not cool well. Cleaning of common areas is poor. Would not recommend