Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is not able to supply the right address

Posted Dec 5, 2016
This hotel is not able to supply the right address
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view for sunset at the beach

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
place is great to just relax and the plus is the private beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Not the best
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Connecticut

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great, views were awesome and location was good. The room was a OK and accommodations were OK a three stat hotel. Drinks were not to expensive and restaurant was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The cleanliness, rooms smelled and need to be more up to date
Location: Restaurants, highway
Location was excellent, close to Highway to go to Ponce or Cabo Rojo (Boquerón). Close to a supermarket. Situated in Joyuda of course and it had lots of places nearby to eat.
3 out of 5
by Camille

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David from San Juan

Dissapointment

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was not as I expected since I asked specifically for a King Sized Bed for me and my girlfriend, and I received two full or twin beds. That actually messed up my stay. It was suppose to be a romantic getaway and I ended up in getting a hard time from my GF. Its okay they are under construction and I cannot get beach front, but two beds for a couple? Its ridiculous. I am very dissapointed at hotels.com for allowing this reservation if what I asked for was not there. I would ask for a refund, but its not even worth it. At least the area was good and the food at the restaurant was good and the area. Too bad I had to sleep my myself in a bed.
2 out of 5
by Nancy L. from SAn Juan

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
rooms need more maintenance, shower was terrible water came in all directon but not to me, bath tub rusty, room is running down
5 out of 5
by Jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The value, the cleanliness of the room far exceeded my expectations, the free parking and the friendly staff.
Cons: The WIFI, it's very weak. That's probably because everyone was using it. Otherwise everything else was great.
Location: You definitely need a GPS to find the hotel. There are a lot of little restaurants and bars and a nice club adjacent to the hotel with great music.
I was reluctant to choose this hotel, but glad I did. It was a great value. If you are only looking for the basics, then this is the hotel for you, I was expecting a bad experience but was very surprised how nice the room was was, It very clean and quiet and the people were friendly. I will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by Beachfront , Hotel Management
Thanks for your visit to our hotel