Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Liz

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
They didnt have what we reserved... we made a reservation for an ocean view with a terrace and 3 beds (3 full and a twin), almost 5 days in advanced and when we got there it was not avavailable... and they told us the terrace was in the middle of the hotel and wanted to give us two full beds and a cot... I requested the third bed and they offered a room with two fulls and told us that two of us could sleep in the same bed.... (nooo)... at the end they gave us a room with three beds but we are still waiting for the view... The next day when I requested that the maid, only empty the trash cans and ask for clean towels (at 3pm)... we almost have to do it because she was leaving.... Any ways, the restaurant employees and the food are great!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cidra puerto rico

Close to the beach very quiet

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Good they neef to renew the furniture and clean much better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane Valley

Beach Front Hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
We have been to this hotel before, we came to PR last year and stayed here. It has some great snorkeling in calm water behind the reef but if you want to adventure outside the reef you are in for a amazing time. The hotel is a beach hotel that is cozy but it is worn from the ocean. It has nice rooms that can overlook the ocean and you have a private balcony to watch the sunset. Then walk over to the restaurant that is part of it and have some of the freshest and most amazing food, the pizza is to die for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guaynabo PR

Hotel close to the beach

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: The parking space and the silence in the night. Our stay was during labor days
Cons: paint for the inside of the rooms, lower walls, lubricate primary door locks, and sliding doors operation, stay open. Pillows Lower rate
Location: location good, for restaurants , not too much to do in the area , in the nights is solitary .Near the motel is located a nice grocery store.
It looks more like a motel than a hotel. Next time a will pick Combate, Cabo rojo., because beaches are nice and clean, you will find a real hotel with equal price or better and with more features inside the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

King size beds don't have water views.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
One night stay is okay. Room was clean but outdated
4 out of 5
by Michael

Beachside

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great place for romantic getaway. But the WiFi in the beachfront rooms is bad at best.
4 out of 5
by Victor Javier

OK, for a night.

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
the accommodations were what we had requested we have no complaints. However, the hotel en general needs an update, it looked a little run down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is not able to supply the right address

Posted Dec 5, 2016
This hotel is not able to supply the right address
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view for sunset at the beach

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
place is great to just relax and the plus is the private beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Not the best