Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Close to everything

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: The parking lot!
Location: 2 minutes driving to the condado ! great
Walking distance to restaurants,clean room,nice staff,good rest at hotel, 2 min driving to Condado, beach view! The only bad thing was the hot water only worked for 5 minutes! everything else was good!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Disappointing

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Complimentary parking Good location
Cons: Rooms
Location: Everything important to see, do and try is within 5-15 minutes drive
Stayed only one night. Ran out of warm water. The shower knob was broken. The bath tub would drain very slowly. Staff explained drainage issue was throughout the hotel so even if they moved us to a new room it would be the same. Also we were told after that the hotel is being renovated, but apparently we were in the old section. It did seem that way judging by the interior for sure. I am a traveler who normally stays in 4-5 star properties or boutique B&Bs, eco hotels, private house rentals, etc. and decided to make an exception this time as this hotel looked nice on the photos online, reviews were positive and I only really needed a room for one night. Well... I think I am done with the experiments for a while. Disappointing experience. On the positive side - it is the only hotel I saw with complimentary parking in San Juan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, great restaurant.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Arrived late evening. Check is was quick and easy. Hotel was beautiful. Room was huge and very comfortable. Loved the decor. Restaurant was delicious and had great service. Cab was called and waiting when needed at 5am. Very enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

BOUTIQUE HOTEL N GREAT LOCATION AND HUGE POTENTIAL

Posted Dec 18, 2016
This is cute boutique hotel with great staff, superb complementary restaurant and unique location in Miramar, Santurce area. Do not leave the hotel without the experience of enjoying the incredible view from the rooftop. It is a breathtaking place. What they lack is in the room details and comfort. Cheap soap, cloaked shower, old towels, no bottle water, etc. Also, due to the small area, the front desk can get busy. They need to make the customers feel comfortable while they wait to get attended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Nice hotel for overnighting

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Spacious
Cons: Dod not stay long enough
Location: Did not stay long enough to explore
Choose this economy hotel prior of after cruising from Puerto Rico
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Just an overnight stay in San Juan for bussines.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Premiun location and fair price
Location: There're many small restaurants and pubs on the walking distance of the hotel. Also a movies theater and a supermarket. You don't need to move from th
Excelent small hotel with a very nice location. Not a lot of parking space but the front desk took care of my car. A lot of different choices to dinner,including the hotel's small restaurant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar City, United States of America

Bathtub did not drain!

Posted Nov 20, 2016
We booked our rooms with the non refundable option. The first weekend we stayed, the bathtub on the 75th floor did not drain. We let them know upon checkout and they said they would check into it. One week later, we returned and stayed on the the 5th floor... SAME PROBLEM! It was disgusting. Nothing was done for us to alleviate the inconcenence. I would not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing affordable hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
This hotel came in handy when we had to cancel our airbnb. It was very nice, clean, walking distance to several restaurants, and very close to the beach. The hotel staff was extremely welcoming, helpful and friendly. I would surely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Small clean hotel. Uncomfortable parking but good price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Very helpful staff.
Location: Great location for pre cruise.
Self serve laundry. A lot of restaurants close by. Safe area.