Ratings based on 996 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Francis

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Consider us in the future on your next visit to the island :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us, consider us in the future on your next stay in the island :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice Hotel, close to beach, night life, restraunts

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: In the center of town
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walking distance to historic sites, and hiking trails. Beach is 1.5 miles away!
Great time! Hotel Staff was friendly and helpful, walking distance to many food choices and sites.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Tatiana Alvarez, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Consider us in the future on your next stay in the island :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Power went out on my first night for 3 hours. No generator and bad experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Tatiana Alvarez, Hotel Management
we are sorry you were here when the city lost power. Unfortunately, we did not have control over the situation. We welcome you to stay with us in the future to experience a better side of the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The hotel is old, not updatedo but we expected that. Staff is awesome, location is perfect, parking not too far,away and not expensive. Charming boutique hotel. We would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Tatiana Alvarez, Hotel Management
thank you for reviewing your stay with us, consider us in the future on your next stay in the island!
4 out of 5
by Meredith from NJ

Convenient Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
It is a convenient hotel because of location. Close to shops, restaurants and bars
Comment from Hotel Management
by Tatiana Alvarez, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Orbitz
It was a decent stay Hotel rooms were a little crappy but a good price point and great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Tatiana Alvarez, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us, consider us in the future ps. we are currently updating the rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Restful night.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The room was quaint, comfortable and served its purpose for the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Tatiana Alvarez, Hotel Management
thank you for taking the time to review our property, we hope you will consider us in the future next time you visit the island :)
4 out of 5
by Swen

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Tatiana Alvarez, Hotel Management
thank you for reviewing our property, we hope you will consider us next time you visit the island :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Misrepresentation Expedia.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Tell exactly what services are offered. Hotel has no immunities.
Location: Excellent
I was advised by your rep. We were advised that this hotel had free airport pickup and continental breakfast this was not the case and never was. We had to cover for the above. The location of this hotel was excellent hotel was OK. I would like to be reimbursed for my out of pocket. Robert and Jennifer thomas
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Tatiana Alvarez, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property. None the less, expedia specifies we have an area shuttle free of charge and states breakfast is offered at an additional cost (surcharge). Once again thank you for your review.