Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Hotel en hospital

Posted Jan 24, 2016
El hotel está limpio pero se encuentra dentro de un hospital sin muchos avisos aunque la gente si lo conoce. Para gente que va al hospital o para pasar una noche está bien pero no lo aconsejo para vacaciones. Cuenta con un centro comercial ( plaza las Américas) cerca,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: My room.
It was a short stay but the room was very clean and comfortable. I would recommend my friends and family to stay if it's convenient for them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney AU

It is in a Hospital

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Hotel Entrance/lobby...
Location: Medical Centre
Unless you are planning to have a bypass surgery this hospital is for you !!! to enter and exit you will need to enter via a side entrance or a time be escorted (security guard) thru the lobby. I used it for an overnight stay which is fine... not a place to stay longer than 24 hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Jan 1, 2016
We needed a cheap place to stay that would be a contrast to the resort experience to follow. Hotel mainly supports families who have patients in the hospital. Very sweet staff and super helpful. They helped recommend some local breakfast places (panaderia Mallorca which was super local and a great experience). The beds were fine and rooms sizable. Fine for families.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great if you need to stay at the hospital

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Good staff and location near hospital. Parking is horrible and annoying.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tariq from tx

A HOSPITAL....NOT A HOTEL

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
This so called hotel is located inside a very old and weirdly located hospital. Guest felt very uncomfortable especially being surrounded by a lot of sick people around the halls and elevators. It had a very unpleasant scent and looked plain creepy. There was no service at the front desk (4th floor, same floor as the doctor offices). Very rude employees too.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maxine from bunker hill wv

just ok

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
My phone and clock were not working. There is no place to eat except the cafeteria and the food there was just satisfactory. the rooms are extremely small and i would never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ramon

•Personal insults or profanity

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
•Cleanliness of room/hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nixa

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was excellent