Ratings based on 778 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very convenient location and comfortable room. Great value for price paid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P.R.

More clean

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The room were not clean. The color is bad.I do not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable

Posted Nov 22, 2016
My experience was good, just one detail, the restaurant do not open on Sunday
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel pequeño, para resolver

Posted Nov 22, 2016
La alfombra del cuarto estaba mojada, lo reporte y no hicieron nada. Pague por una habitación para tres personas y solo pusieron toallas para dos. La cama era full, no queen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice hotel for one or two nights. Clean, nice staff, spacious rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El servicio sanitario bajaba con mucha dificultad

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: ANTERIORMENTE ME HABIA HOSPEDADO EN EL HOTEL Y NUNCA HABIA TENIDO MALA EXPERIENCIA.
Cons: Pienso que si.
Al parecer hubo una actividad en el area de la piscina hasta altas horas de la noche, la musica y el ruido no permitió que desacansaramos.. Esto tambien evitó que como familia disfrutaramos del área de la piscina ya que los adultos consumian bebidas alcoholicas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good but do no expect a 4 stars hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016
The room was ok, however the hotel management should seriously consider changing the carpet in the room and corridors looks old and dirty. Toiletries were good as well as the amenities, overall the room was ok. But is true water presure is not very good. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very good!!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: There are nice thing around and the fastfood are very near!!
I staid as a children, now I staid an it was very good I recomended!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiempo de asueto

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Excelente experiencia. El personal resultó por demás amable. Al llegar, la habitación no se encontraba lista por lo cual nos alojaron en una mucho mejor habitación.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No elevator to take luggage to 2nd floor.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Located in Ponce PR
Food basic and not anything to mention about. Carpet looked old/used. Small TV with limited channels. Free parking a plus.