Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great place an at awesome price

Posted May 24, 2017
We stood there one night and for the price it was great. I'll stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted May 21, 2017
I went to the restaurant ordered some food 25mins had pasted so I asked the waiter about my order he went back to the kitchen to check and then comes back to the table to inform me they were out of what I ordered and he could put another order in for me if I liked. No apology at all, didn't really care that I had been waiting all that time. Another thing, parking is an absolute disaster there is none. I won't ever stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Aurora, NY

Ok hotel by a beautiful beach

Posted May 20, 2017
Our hotel room was nice and clean. However one of the windows in our room was broken (glass was cracked) and our view was horrible. The area is a little creepy but the beach is beautiful. We had drinks at the bar (expensive!) but every one was very friendly. They were closed from 3-7 for a party so we ate dinner at Caio Mediterranean which is a short walk down the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel I'm coming back

Posted May 11, 2017
Nice hotel Simple but very clean you have beach view from both sides very good food
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Great location nice motel if you're up for a beach trip! You can't beat that location! Friendly staff too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel near the beach, had everything

Posted Apr 26, 2017
What a great place !!!!!!!!! Such a great place !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Comfortable and Clean Hotel near the Beach

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Beach and Happy Hour!!!
Cons: food menu; i would like better selections or options
It is a wonderful hole in the wall! It felt like home and the staff was super friendly and accommodating! Love the view of the beach; literally waking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the beach

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Really enjoyed the quaintness and laid-back atmosphere of this facility. The rooms were clean and efficient. We enjoyed the view from the restaurant and the food was great. Most of all, we were close to the beach. A great stay and would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great place

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We enjoyed staying here. The staff were pleasant and the room was great. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guaynabo

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Great and beautiful view. The location is perfect front the ocean.