Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Mediterranean meets the Caribbean

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Beach, shop, site seeing
As a member of the Small Luxury Hotels of the World you will experience a high level of customer service and individual comfort. The Mediterranean inspired terraces provide a unique experience as they are a true extension of your accommodations. A O:live warm environment is shared throughout and also includes the pleasant staff. Our dining experience was equally as good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel in the heart of Condado

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Fantastic small hotel in the heart of Condado, within walking distance to Condado Beach and various restaurants. The rooms were small and very cozy with amazing terraces. The rooftop bar is awesome, with beautiful decor and great service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent stay!!! Unique!!!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
My husband and I enjoyed very much our stay at Olive Boutique. Quality and good taste is prime. We will definitely go back there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CDMX

Great Option!

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Everything. Location-The room-The Roof- The breakfast
Cons: Maybe a mirror in the room.
Location: Perfecto location really close to the beach, restaurants, stores, everything you need.
Great Hotel, I loved it. Really good location, the staff super friendly. The room has everything you need and more. The roof has a bar and a small pool really beautiful perfect to relax. I hope to come back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Very cozy and intimate!!

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Wonderful!! Will return soon!! The staff was extremely service oriented. Quick check in and detail oriented.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington DC

Diamond in the rough

Posted Sep 1, 2016
This place truly was a paradise in San Juan. Located right on the bay and mere steps away from some great restaurants and bars. The staff was amazingly accommodating. Once you step in you immediately feel like you've been transported from Puerto Rico to the shores of Greece. And the medditeranean style rooftop bar and pool offer as much beauty as you can handle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, Kentucky

Greatest Boutique Hotel Stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The O:live Boutique Hotel was just plain beautiful. Unfortunately we were only able to stay one night. The staff made it so easy to check in and even process our upgrade. We spent a lot of time at the rooftop area which overlooks the lagoon, beautiful sunset view. Great bar staff who will go above and beyond to serve you. The room itself was pure perfection, beautifully decorated and personalized. I highly recommend this hotel, you won't regret it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute little hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
There are lots of big resorts in Condado, but this is not one of them. This little hotel is super cute - its fashioned based on the owners' honeymoon to Europe (and Morocco I think?), so the decorations and general ambiance reflect a Mediterranean sentiment. If you don't like cutesy/boutiquey hotels, it may not be your style but we really liked it :) . Regardless of style though, the hotel is extremely clean and the staff is so accommodating. The breakfast is super good, though quite expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Stayed there for 5 days with my wife. Staff was extremely helpful, and profesional. They have recommendations about the best places to go. Also, the rooftop bar is really relaxing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great quite hotel clean and friendly staff. They bring you breakfast to your room. I really recommend the waffles they are amazing.