Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vega alta,pr

hotel agradable y cerca de las piaya

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: La amabilidad de los empleados
Cons: El mantenimiento de las area verdes como la poda de las palmas siempre me fijo en esos detalles
Location: tienes muchas playas para visitar y practicar diferentes deportes acuaticos.
Fue acogedora el servicios de los empleados son muy amables. cuanta con las las facilidades necesarias para lo que necesitamos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhiger Hotelklassiker

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Das Flair
Cons: keine Idee
Location: 30 km von Ponce aber zügig zu erreichen.
Das Hotel ist alt aber gepflegt. Die Zimmer sind teilweise klein und nicht modern was aber auch den Charme der Anlage ausmacht. Die sehr kleinen Fenster sind aber gewöhnungsbedürftig. Pool wirkt gepflegt das Restaurant ist OK hat aber begrenzte Öffnungszeiten. Frühstück war gut. Preis/Leistung war fuer Puerto Rico ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zurich, Switzerland

Good value for money...

Posted Feb 3, 2016
An older hotel, but staff are friendly & speak English if needed. Has a pool & basic laundry facilities; which is good. A bit off the beaten path, with no shuttle service; but you really need a car to get around Puerto Rico. Breakfast every day; but other meals only at weekends. My stay was pleasant enough to tho...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: The people working there are friendly and knowlegeable of the surroundings..
Cons: I was expecting more from the kitchen... It lacks the Puertorrican flavor. Internet service was very poor...
Location: The location is perfect if you scuba dive. It is also close to La Parguera and Ponce.
The place was clean and ready when we got there. The parking is close to the building and the green areas are amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy Stay

Posted Dec 31, 2015
A well located, well maintained hotel, with a very eco friendly set up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Culebra Island

Old Spanish Culture Experience

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Spanish charm, restaurant
Cons: Beds, TV
Hotel has old Spanish architecture and feel. The rooms are bare bones, no frills. The beds seem short, feet hang over the end, but still doable. The rooms were very clean, which means more to us than decor. I would recommend flat panel TV, as the TV was in a cabinet and the sound was terrible. Also, tv was very old style and not many channels. The restaurant had pleasant staff and good food at reasonable prices. We had breakfast and dinner there and were quite happy. The ratess were reasonable and overall we had a good experience. We would book again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julia from Vega Baja, PR.

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
La habitación fue muy pequeño para una cama King. Fue muy pequeño para el precio.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible experience, hotel does not accommodate their customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jesus M. from Bayamon, PR

Rest & Relaxation

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome place on an excellent and accessible location. Next door to a wonderful outdoor Spanish Tapas Restaurant. Also a wonderful restaurant on the premises that opens on the weekends.