Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jul 11, 2016
surprise it is rated 2 stars...I will rate it 4 stars no less.Very beautiful surroundings...if they expend some $$$in the beautification of the pier it could go t 5.Excellent service,clean...nice smiles...great food.Close to a lot of great places...Wine Bodega,Girasoles farm,Bosque seco,Playa Santa...La parguera.I will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arecibo

Ist very nice trabeling

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Very nuce the breafast good,the room it small I like a large room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Staff is very friendly. Hotel location is perfect for easy access to multiple beaches. Hotel room was small and crowded with items.
4 out of 5
by Emiliano

4 day stay

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was quiet and clean. Not many tv channels, bit who goes to PR to watch tv. :-). Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Peaceful hotel, was close to beautiful beaches.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The hotel atmosphere was peaceful, which was much needed. The day staff were quick to handle any minor issues we had, and the night guy was also very helpful. The hotel premise was clean, and tidy (Kudos to the staff). The coco flan in the restaurant was AMAZING (must try). Overall we recommend this hotel, and you can't beat the price.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Madison,wi

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff. Close to beach. Nice pool. No ice, restaurant closed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convention

Posted Mar 22, 2016
We enjoyed our stated, it was nice and quite,away from city sound. People around are very friendly and good food crillo(Spanish)
5 out of 5
by CARLOS M from San Juan

Perfecto para descansar.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Sencillamente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exploring new area.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Parador Guanica nicely located to friends staying in area & familiar areas.