Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake, va

Nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
1st night was great, front desk girl Janice was a complete sweetheart, bartender was great, food was good. 2nd night front girl Wanda very rude and had an attitude, pool seemed cloudy, had stuff floating around, we mentioned to supervisor, she blamed it on the weather? But will have someone clean in morning. Other than that one rude person, I'd recommend it, everyone else was friendly, beach is nice but no swimming, room was very big, we had oceanfront by pool, so great location and view. Room had a fridge, microwave and bed was fairly comfortable and was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by the beach!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
It was amazing experience, calm and peaceful hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get away from the cold getaway

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Great little resort right on the beach. Good food just steps away. Staff was awesome. Our toilet kept running when we were away and overflowed. Staff remedied the situation and moved us to another room. Hotel is a little dated but a very good value. We will be back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Quieter side of the island.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Quiet. The private beach.
Cons: Housekeeping. Food. Would've liked some FRESH foods, fruits and vegetables.
Location: Not much around. Had to drive alot for activities beyond the beach.
Hard to find. GPS didn't find easily due to address and hotel name inconsistencies. Once there, we did enjoy the quiet during the weekdays, had beach mostly to ourselves. Food just so-so.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Old n need updated n better food

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Good location and nice pool. We had a good time but smelled moldy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be so nice

Posted Feb 12, 2017
This hotel could be very nice, but rooms are in bad need of renovation. Our curtain was hanging half off the rod. Toilet did not flush properly, AC would not adjust, window would not open. Hotel did not honor "breakfast included" deal.
2 out of 5
by jorge l

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Orange, NJ

Tiny houses with tropical vibe.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
The sea beach is rough but the infinity pool more than makes up for it. Tiny houses as rooms right by the beach are charming. Ample parking, free breakfast are pluses, but not having internet in the rooms are a drag.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Really nice hotel with great views.

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: I was happy with the hotel and staff. No complaints.
Location: Location is remote. Nothing to do nearby. Great for people who want a real Puerto Rico vacation and slow drives with beautiful scenery.
Nice place, great people but food mediocre. Nothing to do close by and long drive to everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Relaxing and beautyful

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Great view. Friendly staff.
Location: Awsome!
Very clean. Practical. Coffemaker, TV, great bathroom. Breathtaking view at the pool. Can't wait to be back.