Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Localización excelente! Facilidades deterioradas.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Localización!
Cons: Por mucho la infraestructura!
Location: El lugar y las actividades en los alrededores son buenas. Buenos sitios para disfrutar, ver y comer.
Empleados muy amables y eficientes. Las facilidades del hotel necesitan renovación y mucho mantenimiento y limpieza. Es una pena pues el hotel está justo en la playa y podría ser mucho mejor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middletown, CT

Hotel needs to be out of service until renovation

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on CheapTickets
Dirty walls, very old towels, actually everything looks really old . It was to hot inside the living room and kitchen, only one air conditioner is not enough... Service room is every 2 days!! and 2 times they didn't change bed sheets, they forgot to leave us toilet paper and bath soap... Housekeeping service not good. .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location right on the beach was good.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Upgrade appearance and maintenance of rooms and overall facility.
It was difficult to get comfortable in rooms that were not well-maintained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very peaceful

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very close to the beach and very good feeling in bar and restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Homey beach location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: It felt very homey with lots of shady trees and peaceful. Nice playground area for kids and kids pool as well as adult pool.
Cons: See comments about A/C unit above.
Location: There are nearby grocery stores, dive shop and covenience store. We were disappointed in quality of beach water in Rincon...not what we expected.
We stayed at this hotel planning to cook meals, but the window unit for the bedroom area blew hot air into the screened kitchen area right by the sink and stove. We ended up leaving most of our food in frig when we left.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent option for the price .

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location, next (walking distance) to everything.
3 out of 5
by Elliot F from Corozal, PR

Buena estadía, pero ojo...

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Todo estuvo muy bien, desde el precio hasta el aire acondicionado. PERO...tengo que señalar algo que me preocupó en extremo: El techo (cielo raso/ceiling) de las 2 habitaciones y la cocina tienen áreas donde el estucado se ha despegado, por no sé qué efectos, y cae un polvillo blanco sobre las camas, muebles y/o gabinetes. Para mí es procupante porque ya he tenido experiencias con "edificios enfermos" en una escuela en la que trabajé: en el estucado del techo se utilizó ASBESTOS, un conocido carcinógeno, y hubo que sustraerlo. Dicha escuela fue construída durante la década del 60, y podría suponer que el parador fue construido para esos años también. Creo que deben prestar atención a ese detalle de salubridad. Si no se utilizó asbestos en el estucado, entonces deben reparar debidamente las áreas donde el estucado está dañado.
4 out of 5
by David from Toa Alta

Vacaciones no muy buena

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bueno los cuartos son cómodos la piscina buena , pero cadese de limpieza tanto como en todo el apartamento y la piscina .
5 out of 5
by Maritza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels