Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan

Posted May 8, 2017
Room need be updated. Need paint and change the linen not in good condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very clean, steps to the beach

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Finding the hotel was easy, check in was a snap. The rooms are outdated, but very well kept. Small pool and hot tub area, but who needs it when you're steps from the beach and two hotels next door with restaurants, pool bars and live music? The staff went out of their way for us and helped make it a memorable trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fajardo. Puerto Rico

Almost perfect. Except room cleanliness.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: The small pool. Water was hot enough to become therapeutic and the kitchen helped us to save money in food.
Cons: Room Cleanliness. better quality air conditioners. Can make better use of tennis court and may expand more the little basketball court they have.
Location: Town name means corner. There are a lot of citizens from the US States in the area.
I arrived with my wife and my two sons and one daughter. I rented two apartments. One for my wife and myself and the other for the rest of the pack. Parador San Antonio is a very peaceful place with little noise (other than the air conditioning units). The best sunset you can get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

More than enough

Posted Apr 4, 2017
pros: 1 minute walk to the beach 2-5 minute walk to bars, places to eat, liquor store Great friendly staff 2 bedroom plus living room and kitchen (which was awesome) a little outdated but whatever. Cons: there's roosters that might wake you up at 3 am if you're a light sleeper. Could be a pro if your an early riser. It was nice. Wasn't to populated and Americanized like San Juan. It was a chilled relaxing cozy environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good place for relaxing beach and pool stay

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Good place to stay. Staff exceptionally helpful. Shame the pool was shut whilst we were there, but we were told to use the sister hotel pool next door, which was great. Very close to beach. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r.i. usa

what a view ,and the beach !!! yah ! relaxing

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: on water,resturant next door
Location: anything with water or go 5 min inland and go ride go carts if thats your thing ,if your a beach bumb !!
it was a cool place to stay ,ya abit out dated but there wasnt much i couldnt due inside i think i was outside 90% of the time ,if your into tv why whould you go there ?? but there are big screen tvs next door at the resturant
4 out of 5
by Mara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jayne

Great staff, Mediocre Environment

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The screen in our room had a large hole in it. There was also a 2" gap between the door and the frame. The air conditioner leaked water all over the kitchen floor. There were nice areas to sit outside and enjoy the grounds. The beach area was nice. Easy access to a grocery store, convenient store, liquor store, and several restaurants. The hotel has been purchased by the hotel next door, so we were able to visit their bar and restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Kairit

Great location!

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
The area is so good. The hotel has seen better days and needs some maintenance works but the beach location and the great eating places nearby are awesome. We extended our stay for another night there and we're very happy to have done so.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

Nice hotel if you want to be near the beach.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Hotel needs to be remodel. Burry TV. But if you want to be right on tje beach and in Rincon for the price is ok.