Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, Maryland

Almost like an Arizona desert hotel.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: None that we could see
Location: Went to Ponce, took a tour and visited the fine art gallery
Easy to find off the highway. left my I Pad on the roof of my car and when I called back later in the day, the receptionist went in her car as far as the nearby highway to look for it, but no luck. Liked the adobe look and the gathering of the room around the pool. Breakfast was good too. The best place we stayed at in our one week visit to the island. And reasonable too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston,tx

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Very nice staff and location.
Cons: There was not hot water
Location: Closed to seafood restaurant and to the beach
The staff is very friendly and responds promptly to any request. Very clean room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
wasnt a bad experience but the hotel should better the apereance at the front of the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayamon, PR

Good value

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Hotel is ok. The pool wasn't so clean and there were a lot of mosquitoes outside, but the room was comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is ok for the price.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Price includes breakfast.
Cons: The main entrance needs to be touch up.
Location: close to town.
I needed were to stay for one night and it was ok.
4 out of 5
by ANGEL from MAYAGUEZ

ITS A BEAUTIFUL HOTEL! PLEASENT AND TRANQUIL!

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: YOU FEEL STREES FREE! YOU REALLY CAN DISCONNECT FROM RUTINE! THE PALMS AND TURTLES ARE REALLY BEAUTIFUL!
Cons: MY ONLY DISSAGREE WAS THAT THE POOL AREA NEEDS A GOOD MAINTAINCE IT HAD SOME MOLD AND CHAIRS NEEDS TO BE CLEAN OFTEN BECAUSE OF THE BIRDS!
Location: YOU HAVE THE BEACH NEAR, PLAZAS LAS DELICIAS, CASTILLO SERRALLE, CRUZ VIGIA AND NEAR FAST FOOD, STORES AND MALL!
I LOVE THE STAY I REALLY ENJOY ALL FACILITIES, ITS NEAR ALL TURISTIC AREAS! THE BREAKFAST WAS AMAZING AND THE LADY IS A GREAT PERSON! ROOM WAS REALLY CLEAN!
5 out of 5
by marichi from puerto rico

Quinceañero de nico

Posted May 26, 2014
It is a good option to stay if you are a budget traveler. The room is clean, good air conditioning, hot water.. The breakfast buffet included is a plus- delicious.. Good parking lot. My only complaint are with the staff ( unfrendly) did not bother to welcome you, especially the one at the reception. Una amargada!!
4 out of 5
by Jessie from Chicago

Last minute reservation.

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: The beds were super comfy.
Cons: CLEAN the pool.
Visiting for a family funeral and ended up with no where to sleep. We stayed in a clean room. Continental breakfast started at 6am. The pool is open 24 hours which is great. Only complaint was that the pool needs to be cleaned. Otherwise the room was clean and comfy. Good service. PLEASE clean your pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014
Everything clean, set and the employees very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would go there again

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Lesson experiencing joy take Penghlis of the hotel and the price was reasonable would enjoy going there again I cannot write 50 words characters that are not. The ambience of silence nice