Ratings based on 1,014 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Cons: We would like better wifi.
A3rd time we've stayed at Rincon beach. A quiet ,friendly resort. We will return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and quiet hotel, close to the beach.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Peaceful and relaxing time, will come back to stay longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and private. Very comfortable

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Handsome design and super landscaping
Cons: Food was good, not excellent
Location: Never left the hotel and beach
We had a terrific three days. So nice to be on the beach and able to walk privately up and back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

A little a bit of heaven on the beach

Posted Feb 1, 2016
If what you looking for is a place to relax, leave all your worries behind? This is the place. Love it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel with a fabulous location

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Our room was lovely with a sea view. The staff were very helpful and the restaurant was good. The hotel had a problem with the hot water in our building and it was not possible to get the part over the Christmas holiday. The staff provided us with another room to shower every evening. Although not having hot water was an inconvenience the manager compensated us at the end of the stay and we were very satisfied with his management of the situation. We would certainly return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

This is a phonemail place

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Location: This hotel is located just outside of Rincon which is somewhat of a tourist town. They have great restaurants in Rincon and a lovely lighthouse park.
After reading reviews here and on Trip Advisor, I was expecting something far less than what we found at Rincon Beach Resort. This place exceeded all expectations. It is very clean, very well maintained, an extraordinarily helpful and responsive staff. It is sited on a gorgeous stretch of beach - in fact you can walk this beach for several miles. The food here was also very good - better than the hotel restaurant of anyplace I've been to. All this for very reasonable rates. And - in response to some complaints we saw - the internet access is fine both in the room and in the main lobby; there was not a single mosquito we could find and we were there 9 days!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Good Hotel in Rincon

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Nice hotel, near poitns of interest if you have a car. The hotel is next to the ocean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San German, PR

Posted Jan 25, 2016
The hotel is almost in the beach and the pool is on excellent condition. There is a remarkable security. The food is excellent. The drinks are expensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rincon Beach Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Beds are hard. Facilities are in average condition. Best thing about it was the beach, which was also just above average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Amazing!

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable rooms, great staff.
Wonderful hotel and you can't get any closer to the beach! Beach and pool just 30 second from the rooms. Nice swimming beach too as it is on a bay, we never had any high waves. Great beach combing too, we found lots of beach glass. Dinner restaurant was fabulous! Excellent food and Luis was a great waiter. Just remember food service is slow in PR.