Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Defininatly not the best resort in Puerto Rico!

Posted Jan 21, 2017
I wouldn't recommend this hotel to a friend. Although there were some positives such as room cleanliness, mostly nice staff, swim up bar, and small private beach there were also many negatives. The breakfast buffet was too expensive for the limited options of typical American foods. It defiantly could've been included with the room since they had less food than many complementary buffets. The pool bar closed at 10 on weekdays and 11 on weekends. Who goes to bed that early on vacation?! The bar was also expensive and the bartenders weren't very nice. The hotel had no activities to offer and had no interaction with guests. We ended up spending most of our time away from the resort at the different beaches, The Plaza and The Beach House. We just used the room for sleeping and went in the pool twice. I could've paid a lot less for that!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayamon PR

Nice Hotel with beach front

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Good location and fresh bar at pool. However entertainment or night activities not available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San German, P.R.

A fine, good and clean hotel beside the beach.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Easy location, clean room, good atention and comfort.
Cons: Nothing at this moment that i can tell.
Location: Fast food location, restaurante and other places so easy to find and arrieve.
Easy trip to the hotel. Fine atention at the reception and a very good, comfortable place to be for vacation no matter a weekend or more time. Good swimmingpool, bar and room. Nice entertainment with music and karaoke boys teen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Clean and nice, but pool is not deep enough. Room was clean but it needed better pillows
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Beautiful gardens to enjoy,safe place to stay. The staff was very friendly. The room had a lot of space and very well kept. Had a chance to enjoy the pool and the beach. I wanted a fun day to relax and get away from the city and I have to say that it was worth it. Thinking on making it a tradition to come here on Christmas Holidays!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud music at the pool from11am till12pm not relax

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Cons: Have the pool speakers set so they don't disturb the hotel guests in there rooms.
Rooms are all set at 64 degrees super cold hard to get a warmer temp.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Exton, PA

Decent, clean hotel with great pool (and bar)

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Clean, functioning rooms, friendly staff, and great bartenders with wonderful happy hour specials all day (11am-4pm then 5-10pm).
Cons: Two things in my mind: The rooms need to be modernized and updated, and wifi needs to be extended from the pool/common areas to the rooms.
We stayed for a short weekend getaway with extended family. The hotel has a beautiful lobby and the rooms are clean, but dated and need some TLC (as other reviews have mentioned). While there are not many luxuries to speak of, parking is free, there is no "resort fee," and the pool bar (including swim up bar) is very nice (with great happy hour prices). Depending on your reason for going, I would recommend this hotel to others: For a low-cost family reunion or weekend getaway? Yes! For a romantic, luxurious weekend? Maybe not.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Children's pool bar

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Stayed at caprisi most of the time as they were accommodating with drinks like COFFEE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, really close to the beach

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Good service, nice view but the wifi service needs improvement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016
FOOD and staff great!!!!!!! Check in and out simple