Ratings based on 1,917 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction Nightmare

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Flight came in a little after 3:00 AM. Thought it would be a good idea to get off the plane and walk over and get sleep.... Woke up around 5:00 AM to loud construction going on the room across from mine. Why on earth would they put me in a room across from a room being reconstructed!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No helpful people

Posted Jul 19, 2017
They got all my money whitout stay , even that I call to inform that the airline cancel the trip, they didn't care even that we call the first day of the 3 days stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: It is located within a terminal at the airport.
Cons: Fumigation.
All was well excet we found and flattened a large cockroach in our room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

not worth it

Posted Jul 16, 2017
It is not worth the trouble, parking is expensive and to get the rental car and go back to hotel was a pain in the neck not to mention the distance you have to walk!!! The room was small and the bathroom was very small!!! No savings here in time or money. Don't waste your time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caribbean

Great for overnight stays

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Free Laundry. Proximity to check in area.
Cons: Better lighting and more security in area between check in and hotel entrance.
Breakfast was good. Walking distance to check in area. No need for taxi. Free laundry service. Clean. Rooms are a but small. Very sound proof. limited options for food in airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for one night!

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Hotel was clean and confortable. Walls are very thin and could hear the TV next door! Good hotel for one night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Only stayed for a few hours when arriving from a 3AM flight.. very convenient in this situation.. nice little complimentary breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. .

Posted Jul 12, 2017
It needs remodeling and more soap would be nice.Good luck finding your way from inside of the terminal to the front desk of the hotel.Sings for directions are poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from St. Thomas

Convenient location

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Located at the airport.
Cons: The breakfast
Location: Location is perfect. I went for a weekend to go shopping. Close to the mall.
Great location since it is located at the airport. The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was small, no view but I wasn't there for a luxury vacation. It was very clean. The free breakfast buffet was a little disappointing but what do you expect for free. The only real disappointment which is not the fault of the hotel is that they are renovating the terminal and the old terminal is completely gutted. It was a little spooky to walk through the old abandoned terminal to get to the new terminal. They were renovating rooms across the hall from my room so I had a chance to see what the new rooms will look like, very modern and very nice. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Airport accessible

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The hotel was very nice. Breakfast was amazing. Victor who made the omelets most moring was very kind courteous and friendly.