Ratings based on 1,466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond

Good for a early or late flight

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Staff was excellent, they will go out of their way to assist you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan

Very nice

Posted Jul 27, 2016
super comfortable an clean for an airport hotel...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from .

Hotel del aeropuerto

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: La amabilidad del recepcionista. La temperatura de la habitacion y su comodidad.
Cons: Como estuve parte de una noche no tengo parametros para indicar si hay algo que mejorar. Quizas el precio podria ser mas economico.
Location: Mi estancia fue corta ya que mi vuelo llego a la 1:15 am y yo hice entrega de la llave a eso de las 10:00 am por lo que no hice otra actividad.
Fue muy adecuado. Es un hotel sencillo pero la noche que pase y el desayuno estuvieron buenos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sint maarten

hotel at the airport

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: not having to leave the airport was great especially when your time is limited and being in the close proximity of restaurants and commercial areas.
Cons: definitely the bathrooms (shower heads are basically glued to the wall)
Location: great location for shopping, beaches and the general commercial area
The experience of not having to leave the airport was great especially when your time is limited.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami fl.

Hotel es muy cómodo porque está en el aeropuerto

Posted Jul 26, 2016
El agua caliente nunca lo tuve y el secador de cabello nunca funciono
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本岐阜県岐阜市

空港ターミナルビルに直結のホテル

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: オープンスカイの温水ジャグジーがあり、到着時に汗をかいている場合はこのジャグジーを利用するとさっぱりできる。またホテル内のレストランというか居酒屋では、怪しげなアレンジ和食が食べられる。
Cons: ホテル自体が古いせいもあるのか、部屋が全体に古臭く、そろそろ全体のリノベーションが必要だと思われる。
Location: サンファンのルイスムニョスマリン空港のターミナルDに直結したホテル。ただし現在同空港のターミナルDを利用する航空会社はないので、夜間に到着するとフロントに到着するまで不気味さを感じるかもしれない。
サンファンのルイスムニョスマリン空港の早朝・深夜便を利用するのであれば利用を検討してもよいと思う。そうでなければ空港に近いイズラベルデ地区のリゾートホテルのほうがおすすめ。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Ok experience. Served its purpose. ..............................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Very convenient

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Overnight stay in San Juan so it was awesome to be able to lodge right at the airport. Room was very basic but functional. All I really needed was a bed and a bathroom. Only downside was the room itself had a weird smell at first.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

airport hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: it was close to airport.
Cons: bathrooms were small. could of been a bit bigger.
Location: nothing close. had to take a taxi to see sights
first stay was ok. It was not as pictured showed of room. food at grill was disappointing for the price we paid. 2nd stay first room given was not cleaned -had to go back to desk and tell them. We were given another room. Price for rooms were over priced. breakfast - order for omelet took long - it seemed like a few people after I placed an order was served before me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
It was good.. Very convenient if you have an early flight