Ratings based on 1,510 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Disgusting smell

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Every corner of the hotel stink. Very stinky. Maybe was just a bad day, maybe not.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
very nice Hotel for a layover. Staff and Breakfast good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Hotel acogedor

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Mi estancia en el hotel fue buena y agradable. Para pasar una noche esta bueno,pero para quedarse varios días no.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only for a night

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The room has a very unique smell, very small, this hotel is only for one night, however friendly staff and courteous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not close to the town

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: very close to jet blue our choice of airline,
Cons: lounge area sitting area and pool
Location: great for airport not much else
had to pay 20 dollars for taxi just to go to town. and 20 dollars back a bit too expensive. no pool or restaurants in hotel also was not near the ocean.very
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, LA

San Juan's best kept secret!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I appreciate having somewhere clean, cozy, quiet and reasonably-priced to stay the night prior to an early morning flight or upon arriving from a looooong day of traveling. Hot Breakfast is great, too! Thank you!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan, Puerto Rico

Not a good experience...

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Customer service, room maintenance
Location: Is very convenient . Especially if you have an early fly
Check in 3:00 pm but the room was not ready. We did the check in at 5:50 pm. The room was smelly due to a damp rug. We told the counter personnel about the smelly odor but his answer was : "not my fault", thought he told us he will try to rewards us for the inconvenience with a bottle of champagne , but never happen !!! The location is very convince and that wil be it with this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good if you are taking an early morning flight

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Good if you re taking an early morning flight. Very good breakfast and nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Excellent choice for a late fly

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Customer service and the convenience spot.
We're get to Puerto Rico at midnight super tired. We just take our bags and go directly to the hotel nice sleep and relax for the next day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, New York

One night only

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Furnishings, especially the carpets need an upgrade.
I chose this hotel because it was in the airport and I could get a taxi from there to the cruise port the next day. It's located in terminal D which is not in use and so the surroundings were pretty depressing. We had a long walk from terminal B to the hotel in basically abandoned areas. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The restaurant staff was very kind. The young woman who checked us in, Beatice, was very sweet. The complimentary breakfast was good. Two gentlemen, Manuel and Ramon stopped their work and helped us with our bags when they saw us in the hallway. If you choose this hotel, just don't walk through the airport. You should walk outside to get to it. That would be a more pleasant start to your stay.