Ratings based on 4,049 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great gem in San Juan, totally recommend!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great beach and hotel ammenities. Staff is super friendly and attentive. Hotel is clean and neat, with alot to do in there. Totally recommend this gem in El Condado, San Juan!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great location , walking distance to lots of restaurants. Pool a little crowded you can tell some locals have acess . Casino is for entertainment only don't expect to win big there, but you can probably break out even. I Did not see or heard of anyone hit a big jackpot the 4 days I was there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location ! location ! location

Posted Aug 19, 2016
location ! location ! location ! great costumer service on the beach ! and entertainment i like his beaches and people !!!!!!!!! i love the piscina and bar in the pool and tvs .......................... jorgechimisosa.com we recomend to you 1000%
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Second time staying there. It Met all of my needs. The service was top notch, amenities are great and location is ideal. I cannot say anything negative about it. I'll definitely be going back. Hopefully in the very near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel & awesome staff. Love this Hotel!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
This hotel is awesome. Many ongoing activities along with a great live band in lobby area. The casino is also great and it has the best location in the Condado area. Best part it is right on the beach!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice because... But...

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Nice because it's on the beach so you could sit by the pool or walk over to beach in one day, you don't have to choose. My room took forever to get into about three hours it was a terrible view that I did not book but they did change my room the following day to a fantastic room with a city, pool and ocean biew. One staff member was very rude and asked me to quiet my child who is three when we were in the lobby waiting for our room because there was a conference in the meeting room?! Nice slide for children but not a lot for them. A lot of wasted space, they could have volley ball nets, a play area for kids and water rental but they don't. You have to go to isla verde beach for watersports. Old San Juan is a must see for food, shopping and history.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

The hotel and beach had food and drink service.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
I would highly recommend your stay there. Maid service everyday, concierge desk was very helpful. Hotel was close to restaurants from Mediterranean and Puerto Rican food. The casino was great also..slot machines, roulette, blackjack snd poker tables. The hotel bar and food was great! Aida was the BEST bartender and Angelo and Sonny were the BEST waiters! Can't wait to go back!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clio, MI

great hotel,Great beach !!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: So close to so much, walking distance to over a dozen great places to eat, all with a different cuisine. Great pools and beach !!
Cons: not much, if anything !
Love this place ! Close to Old San Juan, and the forts ! GREAT STAFF, nice and relaxing stay !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, helpful staff, great location.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Checkin was smooth. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Many restaurants close by. Beautiful beach and pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Staff was friendly and the resort was exceptionally clean!!!!