Ratings based on 4,145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Best hotel in Condado

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Pretty much everything!! The location, the rooms, the staff, the casino and the pool were awesome.
Cons: To be honest, nothing really. I was overly impressed w the overall everything.
Location: The location to me was key. CVS & Walgreens on the corner. Bars/Resturaunts all around and the beach was perfect
I absolutely loved everything about my stay at this hotel. The location is perfect and the beach is great! Not all hotels had a beach area to offer where this hotel did. The staff was awesome, super friendly and accomodating. The casino was also a bonus. The rooms were clean and all have a balcony. I recommend the ocean view, it was beautiful! When I return to Puerto Rico I will be staying at the Marriott Stellaris again no doubt. I cannot say enough about how wonderful my experience was. Great first impression of Puerto Rico. Thank you Marriott!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to a beutifull beach

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Relax and calm!! Nice weather hotel close to all activities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice family property

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Property is great for families. Great pool with water slide. Nice beach. Many restaurants within walking distance or very short cab ride. Nice small casino and band/dance floor in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the beach and nice restaurants

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The hotel is gorgeous , everybody is nice but it is to expensive . They should include at least breakfast . I paid for one simple breakfast 42.00
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Best ocean front views! Nice rooms! Can't go wrong here!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel on the beach

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Hotel staff was great from the doorman, front desk to the maid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: every thing
Cons: notjhing
Location: the restaurants beach CVS
We love it there very clean he service was good the best location the people friendly cant' wait to go back Cynthia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice private beach and quiet relaxing pools.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The staff makes staying here a wonderful experience. From Waldo at the concierge desk to Johnny at the pool/ front access, as well as our room maid, Juanita. As well the lounge was lots of fun most evenings with some very talented musicians. Also, the location makes easy access to Old San Juan, the Condado neighborhood and Placita Santurce. Room bathrooms are a little tight. And there seemed to be an issue with lobby level restrooms all week but everything else was above our expectations. I would return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

The hotel is right on the beach in Condado.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The pool has a nice slide for the kids and the hotel has a small casino too. It also has a nice concierge and Hertz rental desk. You must pay $22/day to park. Condado is a bit crowded with a mix of upscale and local eats.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great beach

Posted Nov 13, 2016
I loved my time in Puerto Rico and the hotel made it easy to enjoy..if I didn't want to leave out the hotel I still had things to do to enjoy my day..