Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poinciana, FL.

Good hotel with a couple things to improve.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Location and the staff friendliness. The hotel offered one of the best continental breakfast we had have.
Cons: The carpet in the hall (3rd floor) needs attention. The shower curtain had mold spots and rust marks in the tiles.
Location: As mentioned on the ad.
The hotel facilities are good, but there are little details that show lack of attention by the management. We are afraid that if this attitude continues by management pretty soon this hotel will be a run down. They must remember that the small details make the difference.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This hotel is a bear bones experience.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The front desk ladies were cordial and accommodating.
Cons: Do not expect any amenities. There are vending machines (2) on the 3rd floor (one was broken). This isn't a hotel that offers much beyond a bed to sleep in for the night. The location isn't that good either.
Location: There is nothing to do nearby. Better rent a car and have GPS to find something to do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great quiet location

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Great staff and clean room with a great A/C and it also has a private parking which makes it more secure
Cons: They could have more variety with the breakfast since it is very limited
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only hotel near hospital

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Close to hospital
Cons: See review
Location: no cross light at intersection Abandoned school across the street Many issues related to being in an inner city with urban decay around.
Retro to 1960. Almost no amenities (no kleenex, no wash cloth, no iron) TV has maybe 15 channels none of which are national (NBC CBS nor ABC). Some channels have no audio. One chair, one desk, practically no counter space in bathroom. No restaurant service at hotel, and few food options nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Clean room and nice staff
Cons: Halls smell humid
Location: Good location
Good deal with accesible location. Breakfast was also included.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Aceptable

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location: La ubicación del hotel estupenda si alquilas un coche, sino está a 30 minutos de los lugares de ocio.
El hotel aceptable, precisaría una renovación. El desayuno escaso.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mayaguez

Excelente

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
excelente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arturo from Fayetteville, NC

A Great Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
I booked the hotel because of its location to my relatives.
3 out of 5
by Jenny from Rhode Island

A serious concern.

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
The lack of sensitivity when dealing with a diferent race. My son was mistreated while coming to the breakfast. He is an artist and he felt discriminated in the form he was treated at the door, in front of other clients.Some of your staff needs racial discrimination and sensitivity training.AS a result I had to abandone the hotel and go to another one.I born and grew up in PR, the incident discussed me.