Ratings based on 2,524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in the Heart of Old San Juan

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Staying at this hotel was quite a pleasant experience. It is located right in the heart of Old San Juan, close to all the historic sites, restaurants, and shopping districts. Also a really excellent place to stay if you are going on a cruise as it is right on the water near the piers where the cruises dock. The staff was friendly and the concierge desk made great recommendations on tours to take and more importantly, which ones were not worth the money. My only drawback is that the restaurant is expensive and the service (at least at night) is really slow. Everything else was excellent and I highly recommend this hotel to everyone visiting Old San Juan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Me encanto serca ala playa personal muy amable y muy Limpio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
My stay was pleasant and convient to get to places and airport
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st thomas usvi

Living in an open closet

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Don't let the photos fool you ! You have less then 2 feet around the bet, the room is sooo noicy and when you conpain..... You get what you paid for !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E.

Wonderful stay and staff were all great.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
We were right in the middle of all the action in old san juan. The hotel is right in front of the docking ports for the cruise ships and nicely located in walking distance from the best restaurants, shops and local historical visits.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The hotel was very nice. The location was great - close to shops and dining.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The hotel was clean and comfortable with a pleasant staff. Location in Old San Juan is very convenient to restaurants, shopping, forts, and just across the street from one of the cruise ports.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel en el viejo San Juan

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: El trato del personal. Muy amables (como toda la gente de Puerto Rico) y atendiendo de manera pronta las solicitudes que se les hacían.
Cons: Restaurante. La carta es limitada y le falta sabor. Limpieza. Ventilación. Asesoría al huésped para hacer su estancia más sencilla y agradable
Location: .
Es un hotel ubicado en el viejo San Juan, céntrico, del cual se puede acceder fácilmente a todos los sitios de interés de la zona. Está cerca de algunas terminales de un transporte gratuito que circula por el viejo San Juan y que permite al turista ubicarse en la zona y definir sitios de interés por visitar. el transporte se puede utilizar cuantas veces se quiera y bajar en los sitios de interés a visitar. Cerca del hotel existen algunas tiendas de conveniencia y con artículos de farmacia, así como lugares de venta de pizzas, hamburguesas. Los restaurantes no abren temprano. Alimentos, no dejar de visitar cafetería la Mallorca y pedir mallorcas, Restaurante Triana Tapas y Flamenco, los tostones buenísimos. Restaurante italiano Al Dente sus almuerzos son buenos y a buen precio. Visitar. El paseo de la princesa, los Castillos de San Felipe del Morro y el de San Cristóbal, así como caminar por las calles de la ciudad. cuidado, el transporte en taxi no es económico. Recientemente llegó UBER a la isla y nos comentaban que sus precios son inferiores, basta bajar la aplicación al celular. No tuvimos oportunidad de utilizar el servicio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elizabeth, New Jersey

The hotel is in the heart of Old San Juan

Posted Aug 20, 2016
I'm going back soon! The staff was extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Location of this hotel is good. However,s one of the day facilities is not as good as I think. But the price is affordable. I will recommend this hotel to everyone!