Ratings based on 1,171 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Beautiful hotel. Convenient location. Enjoyed every second of the trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Amazing!!

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Bars, Cafe, Casino, Jacuzzi
Cons: the lighting.
Location: super close to the beaches and old San Juan.
Loved the staff, and the hotel amentities. The lighting in the room couldve been better but overall, very happy with my stay at the Sheraton!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Came to visit the island for vacation. The hotel was beautiful, great amenities, and awesome staff. Don't hesitate to ask Andre the Concierge for assistance. I would recommend this beautiful hotel and casino for a visit to PR.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and clean hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
We had fun in the casino downstairs in the casino. The room is always clean and the staff are really nice. The only thing is that is this hotel is not near the beach so might not be the best for vacation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading PA

Nice hotel with casino and restaurants

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The hotel is located next to the convention center in San Juan good location. It is approximately 10 minutes from old San Juan and 15 minutes from isla verde beach in car. The rooms are comfortable and well maintain. The area were I was located the fourth floor was quiet and nice. The swimming pool area is very nice. Staff is friendly . The restaurant Metropol is excellent. The food is very tasty and the staff is very frienly and offer a very good service. Overall a good place to stay close to every interesting point in San Juan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Location: Shopping, Beaches, Food
The location of the Hotel was in a good spot. Close to the beach, and the casino was great parking was awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york NY

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Housekeeping was on point.... everything was just perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

I saw a rat kids were throwing tiles from the pool

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Rats giecos kids throwing tiles off the infinity pool roof
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Hotel cleanliness

Posted Mar 11, 2017
The location is ok. Room is big enough for us. However, the front desk person was very cold to us when we checked in. There's dirt on the bedding sheet, the housekeeper didn't vacuum the floor either. There are several small piece of trash and hair on floor
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Hotel staffs are just weird and so fake and was

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Hotel staffs are just weird and so fake and was I am utterly disgusted will never go back to Puerto Rico and huge disappointment for the second time and staffs weren't reasonable at all and was not nice to their guests and def not accommodating at all. Just so rude