Ratings based on 1,258 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
We have time every thing really nice I recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Experience was amazing. It was our 6 year anniversary and they made sure they made it special . Will definitely of back . Pool was amazing quesadillas at the bar were great. Staff was extremely aamazing and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Don't know who was scheduled to check in during our stay, but security was heavy with people sitting in th halls every day. We also witnessed police walking dogs on rhe floors and taking pictures which freaked us out. Aside from, the heavy security, we enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but location is no good

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The hotel is excellent except for... You need uber or taxi to go pretty much everywhere: old sanj juan, condado, beaches.... This also means that for breakfast and other meals you are stuck with hotel food. While the hotel food is not bad, its prices are unceremoniosly excessive because they know you have no other options nearby: $5 for a latte, $8 for an 8oz oatmeal, etc. These are NYC prices, c'mon. I'd rather stay elsewhere, there are other nicer hotels that are much better located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Ma

Nice Hotel Close To The Beach & Places To Visit

Posted Jun 20, 2017
Our Family loved it. Beautiful view... Pool could have been heated. Water was too cold to enjoy swimming that was our disappointment!! Most of the time we ended getting out the pool & leaving to beach... was much warmer Food & stay was amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

This hotel was very lovely.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
This hotel was was very convient to everything. Just minutes away to everything far as restuarants and the beach in walking distances. About 25 minutes the most to other things. I had such an great stay. I will visit Puerto Rico again and stay at the Sheraton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Great hotel extremely minor issues overall great

Posted Jun 4, 2017
My room had a constant buzzing and there was a small roach in the room but the staff immediately addressed every issue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
It was an amazing experience Staff was always nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Fl

Vacation

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: I liked the balcony view once we upgraded. The view was of the pool and the side view of Old San Juan.
Cons: The elevator only moved once you placed the key from the room in then you had to select a floor however it never worked and had to be rekeyed over aga
Location: Things nearby was the convention center, mexican restaurant, and olive garden they were in walking distance, everything else you had to take uber/taxi
The hotel was nice and wasn't too far away from Old San Juan which made it perfect. However there were no attractions around the hotel and you had to use uber or taxi to get to where you wanted to see attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
Everything was perfect about this hotel, perfect views, amazing staff...I absolutely love this hotel.