Ratings based on 3,657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

good hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: very clean and good service
Cons: just too soft bed
Location: old san juan
Everything is good except too soft bed. But I like this place that is why it is fourth time I lived in here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great Location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The amenities, location and the view.
Cons: Cleanness of the rooms and bathroom. Validate parking for your guests or at least offer a discount.
Location: Great location. Casinos, restaurants, bars, shops
I did like the location and amenities at the hotel and the area. The ability to walk down the Condado strip was a plus. The staff was very friendly and helpful. On the other hand the room was not up to part. The view was amazing but the cleanness of the room not so much. Dirty towel on the chair out on the balcony. The bathroom was not very clean, mildew all over the grout in the shower. I actually took a wash cloth and scrubbed it before showering. The sink area not wiped down properly. Also, as a guest you have to pay for parking?!! That's ridiculous I have stayed in many hotels thru out the world and as a guest never paid for parking $104 for two days!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Great hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel had a great view, rooms are big, the staff are great. The only complaint I have is the check in was too long and the front desk was only 2 people working at the time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jul 21, 2016
I like the location, very safe. I was quite satisfied. Transportation with ease. Customer service could be a little more attentive with customer concerns. Overall, a great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Als Ok ,War ein schöner Aufenthalt,wenn wir einmal wieder in San Juan sind,werden wir dieses Hotel wieder nehmen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, affordable price,

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I had a very good stay in the hotel, the staff was excellent, so was the service, I could not be more satisfied
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice ocean front resort

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I loved the experience, first time in Puerto Rico. Ocean view room was beautiful, not really impressed with size of room or set-up, TV was small to be shared by 4 guests. Next time for sure will book a suite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

I love this hotel will stay there again

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: There is nothing I did not like, from the hotel to the employees all was wonderfu
Cons: I saw nothing that could be improved
Location: Excellent location and close to Old San Juan and other night life locations and parks
This was a wonderful stay and I certainly will recommend to others and am looking forward to my next stay and for a longer period of time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very nice hotel....I would definitely stay again..........................
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and out dated

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The bathroom shower had mold the outlet to blow dry my hair was broken the door was also broken to the bathroom. The 3 laps that was in the room has rust and I had to call room service because the light bulb was out in one of them the tv was a small out dated flat screen the outlets that lead into the wall was broken you could see all the wiring the little sofa that was in the room had dirty stain all over it looked like its never been clean. That's the room as for the balcony we didn't have any chairs to enjoy the sunset and when asked could we maybe a chair they said sorry we don't have any chairs but everyone else that I could see had chairs. I will never go any place near this hotel nor would I tell a friend.