Ratings based on 3,582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted May 23, 2016
I enjoyed my stay at the Condado Plaza. The staff was really nice and polite with the exception of this one bartender who kept saying "What" whenever we asked him something. We had to tell him to stop saying "What". The waitress that were outside near the pool were really nice and polite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy they charge 18% additional money.

Posted May 21, 2016
The hotel not inclound breakfast, but charge another 18% for use their swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bronx, ny

Post cruise visit

Posted May 21, 2016
Two night stay at Laguna tower was great. Although the casino is closed, we spent time relaxing poolside, used the gym and ate st Denny's and Caribe Cafe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016
Everything was great.We had a junior suite with a ocean view just beautiful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Nice location

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: location & fitness center
Cons: Re-open the casino and extend the hours for the pool bar
Location: short walk to restaurants and nearby hotels
Hotel was better when the casino was open. Now it is being used for business conferences, so the crowd has changed. It used to be a younger, more upbeat crowd.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

No nos sentimos confortables.

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Ubicación.
Cons: Atención y remodelación. Ya luce viejo.
Location: El viejo San Juan esta cerca.
Llegamos a las 12:00 hrs. y por darnos la habitación a esa hora, nos cobraban 30 dólares. No aceptamos y posteriormente, nos dieron una habitación con vista a una azotea. Reclamamos y nos cambiaron a otro con mejor vista, pero no hacia el mar, por uno que tenía vista hacia el mar querían 50 dólares mas diarios.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very nice hotel, on the beach.

Posted May 19, 2016
Loved the accommodations and the view. Really loved the 24 hour outdoor pool access
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beachview

Posted May 14, 2016
Waking up with my husband every morning to the beach was so perfect. Our honeymoon was great. The hotel offers so many activities, kayaking was amazing :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice with good food as well at the cafe carib

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Free parking for guests would be nice.
It was a great and relaxing experience. I have nothing more to add s it was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Hotel was nice and comfortable. The view was beautiful and staff was helpful. I didn't care for the restaurants inside the hotel but otherwise it was very nice.