Ratings based on 3,704 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Beautiful location but smelly room

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The front desk staff was awesome! Charming and helpful. The amenities and view were beautiful. Our room was spacious but had a strong mold odor. It was cold and clammy. We never felt comfortable in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from staten island, new york

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The beach is a lagoon, the hotel front desk is not very pleasant, they did not have our room cleaned every day until 3 pm and when we asked for late check out, they were not very accommodating. The pool staff and bartenders however were excellent and friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, location, amenities.
Cons: Squeaky air conditioner on the 9th floor.
Location: Beach, shopping, restaurants.
I liked the hotel for the most part. The rooms were spacious and clean and it was in a good location. My only issues were the squeaky air conditioner [which infiltrated my dreams on occasion] and the glacial pace of the staff. For example, my room key stopped working and it took almost an hour to get another one. Other than that, it was a great hotel and a good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice resort hotel close with a private beach

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I was pretty happy with his hotel. The rooms were fairly modern and clean. The resort pools and setup were also quite nice... Lots of dining options were also available and hotel staff were friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Not impressed with this Hotel. Room was great but did not enjoy their pools; they were always crowded and waters looked musky and dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
I have to be call for room services all the time I wish I don't have to be calling all the time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Staff at this hotel were outstanding. Location was perfect for excursions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view close to beach

Posted Aug 15, 2016
I understand it's Puerto Rico but they should play a variety of music since it's suppose to be a resort. They should also play it loud so people can hear. The cab drivers are rude but the staff I encountered were very nice. The hotel is pretty close to a lot of things.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Nice hotel but tried to overcharge us for parking. We self parked and were charged for valet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
i had a good experience the people there were very nice and very helpful