Ratings based on 2,128 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel on the beach.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Excellent overall, very clean, friendly staff and helpful. The location is very close to the airport which is a bonus. The area has plenty of amenities including restaurants, car rentals, etc Hghly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from

Staff was courteous and attentive

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Beautiful hotel, amazing customer service Location was close to the airport. Breakfast in VP club level was great but was disappointed with lunch and snacks. Would not upgrade to club level. But customer service wAs superior and hotel and amenities were beyond expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Great hotel but get ready to pay for everything

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Very nice hotel but everything has a price. Nothing other than your rooom is included.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring

OK hotel, not very safe.

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Hotel very typical of a standard hotel and not safe. Purse stolen while I was 5 feet away, saw the young man. Very little was done about it. Very little security to prevent non guest from entering. Fascade of a Ritz Carlton in my opinion. Dirty shower curtain with mildew on it had to ask to have it replaced. Nothing special for the price could have gone to a Hampton in and would have been the same. Save your money!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, D

8 days

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Our bathroom curtain had mold all over it had to ask to have it changed. Purse stolen from the pool area saw the guy who did it, but no camera could catch him.They let him go. Purse not recovered- no help! Airport very, very close. Huge hidden fees. Beach okay but noisy and people asking you if you want to buy things. Water is beautiful and staff wonderful. Hotel nothing special and nothing but typical in terms of extras.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stamford, CT

The Ritz never disappoints

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Excellent service, great restaurants and location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation on the beach.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Hotel was amazing right on the beach. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Rooms were very cozy and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennslyvania

Beautiful top rate hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Even though this hotel is expensive, you get what you pay for! Beautiful grounds, beautiful beach and pools! You get t you treated like royalty! It was my 2nd time there and I would definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was absolutely wonderful! The drinks are pricy.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Overall great experience I took my mom and sister. The people were friendly and I love that the hotel was right next to the beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Hotel is pretty nice. Nice to have the option of going to the pool or beach. Drinks are overpriced. The resorts fee is a little much.