Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan. PR

Nice beach front hotel.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Excellent. Great price vs value. You will get what you pay for and more. Great service. The best barbin town and the best beach for any beach front hotel in Rincon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colo Spgs, United States of America

Best Beach Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: The helpfulness and friendly staff. The hotel is older but always doing updates on it. Right on the beach
Cons: The free breakfast. A few more items added to it
Location: We are beach people. So we spent our time trying out all the local beaches. You do need to hit the ice cream place in town. WONDERFUL
This was our second time staying there. The hotel rooms are large and comfortable. Its a plus that there is a bar and restaurant you can eat at and its right on the beach with the sound of the waves crashing. They were just decorating for the holidays while we were there and it was beautiful. One of the best parts of the hotel is the staff. They are ALWAYS willing to help you and take care of any problems you may have, or give you information you are looking for. Even though we do not speak Spanish there was not a problem with the language barrier. Both parties did the best we could. I would highly suggest staying there, or if for no other reason stop by there bar for a drink and eats. Very family friendly. Pool is perfect for the kidos. Enjoy. We will be back next year
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

it was wonderful & very clean

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: View, pool & restaurant area
Cons: They were renovating upstairs, a bit noisy & we needed to be careful with debry being thrown down
Location: We were there only for 1 day
The view when outside was wonderful We will return, good experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un buen lugar para pasarla bien

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: La playa al lado y todo era muy accesible. Tienes muchos centros de atracción cerca. A menos de 10 minutos
Cons: En realidad no hubo mucho q no me gustará. Pq hasta los otros huespedes eran buenísimos
Location: Todo un éxito. Un lugar muy dinámico
Lo recomiendo. Tal vez no es un hotel 5 estrellas. Pero les aseguro q la pasaran mejor q en cualquier hotel más prestigioso.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Everything at the reach of your hand

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: I love the hotel location, near the water. Town within walking distance, Restaurants and stores within driving distance and the hotel was very accomodating
Cons: Some amenities didn't work properly. We like to watch the TV and couldn't turn it on from the bed or chair. Bad remotr
Location: Close to town. You coul walk to it. Besides there were other places such restaurant and stores within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan

NiceT

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: The very large room
Cons: breakfast didn't start till 8 am
The room was much larger than we expected. Beds were very comfortable and the bar right on the beach is wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great Location, Very Clean, Amazing staff!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
This was our 1st time staying at Villa Cofresi in Rincon. We had an awesome stay! The staff and facilities made our stay very enjoyable! If you want to enjoy a relaxing environment and want to REALLY experience the beauty of Puerto Rico, stay at Villa Cofresi!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carlos R. from Cabo Rojo y Reading Pa

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Exelente
5 out of 5
by Pedro from Loiza

Vacaciones quiero volver

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente un servicio unico