Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Very nice hotel, close to the beach.

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Nice hotel, close to beach. Loved it Definitely will stay again. Great everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to the beach

Posted May 31, 2017
The experience was good. The only thing I' didin't like is that the pool is to little. The beach is nice but didin't like the boats so close to the people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, so much fun, beach front, good food mu

Posted May 30, 2017
Nice hotel, so much fun, beach front, good food music.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Excellent! Great experience!

Posted May 23, 2017
Great place to hang out. Music, food, views, pool, beach, all great. We had a lot of fun! Highly recomended!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

LOVED IT

Posted May 18, 2017
Location: The location of this hotel was PERFECT. Close to the town center and some great restaurants, right on the beach, and an easy drive to Mayaguez.
We loved it here! The beach is clean and beautiful, the service was great (everyone was so kind), and it's in a great location. I'd definitely recommend staying here. My boyfriend has been here multiple times with family and this time we went for a couple's weekend and he said he loved it for both purposes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Awsome!!!

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Just keep doing what you are doing.
Location: Lighthouse, Bocoron, For good PR food, restaurant across the street was very good. Lahas Valley, very pretty.
I took my 83 year old Father for Father Daugher trip. We had a fantastic time. I can't say enough good things about Villa Confresi. The location is AWSOME. Most beautiful sunset I have ever seen. The hotel is very well kept especially that it is 50 years old. Our room was super clean and cleaned everyday by wonderful staff. Everything you need is in the area. The staff were the BEST. So friendly and accomodating. The bar and restaurant are great. I recommend the Chicken Natchos at the bar and the lightly fried red snapper in the restaurant. I did not find it to be too loud. The live music was very nice different everyday. They have a very reasonable cut off time. Best ever. The drive on 413 to the light house was beautiful. The little town of Rincon was nice. A road trip to Bocaron was nice. I have stayed at many hotels in my life. No matter your taste you can't go wrong at Villa Confresi. I hope to return many times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
Nice getaway with everything you need for complete relaxing times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Great staff! Great food! Great location! Will return as soon as possible. EXCELENTE!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorado, Puerto Rico

Beautiful ocean views.

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Views of the beach. Great Bar.
Location: Lots of restaurants and other beaches.
Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Great jacuzzi tub and nice deck with an amazing view of the ocean. The bar was great and, of course, we had to have a Pirate which was great. Restaurant was ok. The breakfast included was pretty simple but not bad considering how reasonable the room was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Nice hotel right on the beach

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Great for all ages, they have the beach, pool, game room, pool tables, gift shop, restaurant and an outdoor bar. Must order the Pirata and Bruja Negra
Cons: Nothing I can think of. The place is great
Location: For all who like to surf, Rincon is the best place in Puerto Rico to do so. Also visit the lighthouse nearby in the evenings to watch the sunset.
I went for 5 days to celebrate my wife's birthday and our wedding anniversary. The hospitality is like no other. Everyone is very courteous and very attentive to our needs. It was one of the best vacation I've experienced in a long time. The only regret is that I didn't stay longer.