Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton ab

hotel very close to the airport but bad sound proo

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: close to the airport
Cons: install some sound proofing and update the showers
Location: nothing to do nearby
didn't get much sleep as my room was right beside a busy highway and the room very noisy. the ac was also very loud but it covered up the noise from the traffic. the room was clean but outdated and could use some repairs. wish the shower was mounted higher so i wouldn't have to bend over to take was my hair. i m only 5'5 after all. also it was kinda weird i had to sign papers some papers that i won't get a refund and that i will return the tv remote and the ac remote
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel really

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Staff was great but the hotel is self is run down the rooms look out dated!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Cons: Rooms need some TLC
Bare bones motel. Fine for one night. Close to nice beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia

pleasant, helpful staff but awful hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Nearly everything about the room, the facilities, the pool area, etc.
Location: This area of Carolina is fairly lively - lots of restaurants and shops nearby. You can get whatever sundries you need at a nearby 24-hour Walgreens
This hotel charges way too much for what it offers. It is right next to the noisy freeway, the pool was tiny and smelled like something died there about a week prior, the so-called hot tub was lukewarm dirty water, the beds were uncomfortable, there was not a single thing on the walls to make it feel even slightly homey, the room only had a cheap, chintzy plastic outdoor table and two equally cheap plastic chairs. There was no ice accessible to the public, you had to go to the front desk to get it -- maybe there would be someone available, and maybe there wouldn't. It was flat out depressing and I left after a day and a half, even though I sacrificed the cost of several days stay that was prepaid. I just couldn't do it anymore. The best thing about the hotel was the staff - they were friendly and helpful and tried hard to accommodate. They just didn't have much to work with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2015
I like the hotel is nice and clean. Near of the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponce, PR

Cheap and very accesible

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Its a confortable hotel in a very centric location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel le moins cher trouvé et on sait pourquoi!

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Hotel qui ne resemble pas du tout aux photos mais ok pour passer une nuit lorsqu'on arrive tard de l'aéroport et on repart tôt le matin! Les gens du personel etaient sympas!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Enkelt hotell med gangavstand til stranda.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Personalet
Cons: Andre varkemidler og frokosten
Location: Strandmuligheter. Var der kun ett døgn og vet ikke hvilke muligheter som ligger rundt.
Veldig enkelt rom med plastikkmøbler. Rommet var rent og rengjort med clor vaskemidler som luktet sterkt selv etter ett døgn. Resepsjonansatte serviceminded og vennlige. Frokosten besto av 2 kakeslag, juice, kaffe og eple. Kunne tenkt oss brød med ost og syltetøy i stedet for kaker. Bra Tv, kjøleskap og mikrobølgeovn, men ingen kopper, bestikk eller talerkner. Lite basseng som var trivelig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.... Excellent Staff

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Cons: Rooms need some TLC
We missed our flight home and were in desperate need of a reasonably priced hotel close to the airport. I was able to book this off Expedia and show up within minutes from booking it. The room had some cracks in the walls, and needs some remodeling due to age and wear and tear, but was very quaint and took care of our needs. I wasn't aware it was a bed and breakfast until we went outside to smoke and my husband pointed it out to me. They normally serve a breakfast at 7 am, and we had to be out by 5 am to make our flight home, and much to my surprise, the night clerk had a fresh pot of coffee made for us, a pitcher of orange juice, some rum cakes, muffins, and danishes out for a little continental breakfast for us. It was very sweet, and I felt bad, that all we partook of was the coffee, and a cup of juice. I didn't plan on breakfast for i knew it wasn't normal time so didnt make time for it... BUT IT WAS AWESOME that they thought of us....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luis from Sunrise FL

Good location for the prize

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good location for the prize, nice people, but is a bed and coffee, forget breakfast