Ratings based on 2,950 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La

Awesome place to visit!!!

Posted Sep 28, 2016
This was the place to stay! Expedia's booking process went flawless! Beautiful resort, could not ask for anything nicer and more relaxing! I would take the exact trip again with no regrets! Highly recommend. A+++++!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

very nice, very friendly and we had a lot of fun.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
very great and the staff were very friendly. I have no complaint.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hato rey

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Bathroom closed to the pool smell like pee and they are dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Nice beach and pool area with excellent restaurants. Nice location. We had fun and we will love to stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate, NY

Beautiful resort! Plenty to do.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Everything! Plenty of pools, bars, cabanas, and activities. YOU WILL HAVE PLENTY TO KEEP YOU AND YOUR FAMILY OCCUPIED
Cons: 0
Location: Rainforest, clean beaches, jet-ski rentals, Luquillo food and vendor kiosk minutes away
Had a great time. This was our first time in a resort on the island. Close to rainforest, prestine beaches and only 30 minutes away from San Juan!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by WyndhamEXEC, Hotel Management
Saludos John/Jake/Son, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are truly delighted you all had a great and memorable time at our resort. We sincerely hope you'll return soon! Grand regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, California

Excelente estadia

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Adorei a escolha é recomendaria a qualquer pessoa. O hotel e confortável e a equipe muito simpática. A praia do hotel e particular porque não tem como público estacionar perto. O lugar é bem localizado.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by WyndhamEXEC, Hotel Management
Hola Anne, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios y por tomar el tiempo para escribirnos su nota de lo bien que la pasaron en este paraíso inolvidable, eso es motivo para que regresen nuevamente… los esperamos pronto! Saludos,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Everything about this hotel and accommodations and the amenities was great I would recommend it to each and every friend of mine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando FL

Very Nice

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Staff was very helpful. Hotel was very good and had good amenities. Also nice restaurants near by! Great for the price. Would definitely recommend it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Wyndham

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Cons: Not much needs to be improved. Everything was as expected.
Location: There are plenty of things to do whether you want to do mountain type or water sport activities. You for sure need a car to get around.
A very nice hotel. Has it's own beach, pools were great, and location is close to most things.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Dreamiest Vacation!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: What we mainly liked about this hotel was the great attention from the staff and the pool, we could spend all day in the pool.
Cons: Not sure how much the hotel and the restaurants on the hotel are related but their prices were a little overpriced. Maybe the prices would be less.
Location: They have great off sight restaurants and souvenir shops. Although its about 30-40min from San Juan, we loved the privacy of the hotel area.
I truly love this hotel and resort spa. It was the best vacation we ever had. The friendliest staff ever, they truly make the experience the best. If you get the chance talk with Betsy at concierge desk. She is one of the friendliest people we meet on the whole island. She knew all the best places in town, even though we were about 30-40min from San Juan, she knew the best places and always had an answer to all our questions.