Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

es cómodo buena felicidades

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: las recamaras son muy amplias
Cons: facil se puede hacer
Location: esta estupendo los alrededores
es agradable lo único es la alberca es muy pequeña es perfecto
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

No good at all

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Not one thing
Cons: Not a chance
Location: There nothing to do
Stay away from this place would not recomended to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, CA.

A quiet, pleasant refugee near to the beach.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Nice location, good amenities, clean and comfortable.
Cons: Maybe some accessories to use at the beach, like chairs, umbrellas, mats, and all of that in good condition and in a clean place with easy access.
Location: High quality super markets, pharmacies, convenient stores, near to the main highway to go places like Puerto Vallarta and other surroundings places.
A nice guy the manager. Easy going, keeps everything well organized, and you feel his presence without seeing him, which is priceless when your main concern is relax.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Beaumont, CA

Quiet and worth the stay!!!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was a little hard to find because it's on a dead end street, but it is nice!Mario went out of his way to help in any way he could (food, directions, towels, internet, etc.). So close to the ocean! So quiet!
5 out of 5
by Donald C. from Saxton, PA

Brief Stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights so I could participate in a local bike race. Hotel was exceptionally quiet and the pool was near to my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MÉXICO

Suites agradables muy cerca de la playa

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: la comodidad, los espacios, la intimidad y la cercanía con la playa.
Cons: si, la limpieza, que lo hicieran sin necesidad de solicitarla, aclaro, el personal existe y esta disponible, sin embargo solo lo realizan al solicitar
Location: se pueden visitar playas cercanas, además de una isla que se ubica muy cerca y que se considera una de las 10 mejores playas de México, pueden surfear
La estancia maravillosa al alcance del bolsillo, el personal super amable, el lugar se encuentra muy cerca de la playa a una cuadra, recomiendo llevar sillas plegables y sombrilla para tomar el sol en la playa, las suites se encuentran limpias y en perfecto estado de conservación, amenace con volver, la playa limpia con poca gente además de los restaurantes muy accesibles, visiten "El Payo", y en el quiosco del centro de bucerias hay un puesto de quesadillas prueben las de camarón, están geniales, regresando a la suites, es un lugar mega tranquilo, íntimo y familiar, la van a pasar super padre!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by margarita from jalisco

Un buen hotel para una estancia corta

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Muy amable el argentino que nos recobió , sin embargo los otros días no habia personal que pudiera atendernos sobre la limpieza de las habitaciones de hecho no hubo quien limpiara la suite durante nuestra estancia ... Eso fue lo unico que no me agrado.
4 out of 5
by Maria from Montreal,Quebec,Canada

Peace&Quiet

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: Its location,distance from/to the beach
Cons: I can't speak for all the units,but the one we stayed in could use a coat of paint.A visitor(any)might also appreciate a tv set,or at least a radio.
Location: Aventura Pacifico is located at the southern part of Bucerias on Francisco Madero(132)street.We opted to spend most of our time at the beach!
We(my husband,my mother,and I)arrived at this (it's not a hotel)"guest house" on Sunday,18th of August.Taken an early flight from Mexico City,we got to the premises before actual check-in time.This was not a problem for Mario,the property manager,who checked us in,and gave us complete rundown on what was where,and how to get around Bucerias.Ours was a 2bedroom,fully equipped(self catering)unit on the top floor.From our balcony we had a nice view of the neighborhood,and partial view of the ocean.We bought our grocery items at the Comercial Mexicana,a 5 minutes drive south from Bucerias on highway 200(towards Puerto Vallarta).There is a drug store called Guadalajara only 10 minutes' walk uphill,which also sells things that any convenience store would sell(soft drinks,beer,wines,etc.).Next to drug store we found a bank(Bancomer),and a convenience store(Oxxo),but here prices are a bit higher then at the drug store.Note:if you're a wine drinker,Comercial Mexicana is your best bet.Their prices are lower,and the selection is really great! If you don't drive yourself,take a taxi,but always ask what a charge would be(no more than 60 pesos).All your vacation trinkets can be bought at the Bucerias flea market, located at he end of Lazaro Cardenas street,about 15-20 minutes walk north(from Aventura Pacifico)One can also get there by taking a walk along the beach(northward).This is a quiet town,safe to explore even in a wee hours of the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Semana de relax en la playa

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Cons: Aire acondicionado y parte del mobiliario, ya que hay elementos muy deteriorados.
Sería necesario que el hotel dispusiera de aire acondicionado, con los ventiladores no es suficiente.