Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from León Gto México

Excelente ubicación

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Al llegar mi reservacion no estaba registrada en el hotel. Ellos me prestaron un teléfono para comunicarme a Expedia. Con Expedia llegamos al punto en que me iban a reubicar pero al final el mismo hotel resolvió el problema.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from irapuato

muy recomendable, sencillo y limpio

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: si me gusto muy bonito
Location: a un lado esta plaza la marina, muy cerca en la parte de atras del hotel esta la marina
es un hotel muy recomendable, si lo que se desea es salir a conocer diferentes playas, ya que el hotel solo tiene una alberca muy pequeña, la habitacion muy amplia y limpia, cuenta con estacionamiento, muy buena hubicacion a un lado de plaza la marina, muy cerca esta una parada de autobus, aunque es una locura es mejor moverse en tu propio auto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mex

Hotel en buenas condiciones

Posted Jul 7, 2016
La limpieza es buena, tiene varios negocios como la plaza y la comercial mexicana, no es tan caro y esta bien ubicado
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Nice, clean, close to airport and beach! Friendly and helpful staff! Free Breakfast! Excellent value!!! We will stay at this hotel again!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, B.C.

Good place to stay near the airport.

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Close to bus going to town.
Cons: Fridge in room would be nice.
Location: Bus service to various places outside the door.
Banks for exchange of currency, restaurants and shops are within walking distance. Also a grocery shop is nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guadalajara, mexico

Great option in PV

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: the location, the rooms and the staff
Cons: perhaps more options on the included breakfast, it was just ok.
Location: it is not at the beach, but only a couple of blocks away, next to the mariga vallarta golf club, 1 block away from restaurants, bars and shopes. great
We were really please with our stay, super friendly staff, hotel in great condition, rooms are big, clean and comfortable. next to the restaurants and shopes in the marina and next door to a shopping center, 1 minute away from the airport!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de México

Buena ubicacion

Posted May 10, 2016
Excelente para estancias cortas. Cercano al aeropuerto y terminal de autobuses. Muy facil transportarse a otros puntos, Bucerias, centro, Nuevo Vallarta, etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 7, 2016
I really enjoyed the stay. The staff was really friendly and the location was great. Not to far from everything in PV!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tisdale

Easy walking distance to marina and airport

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Disappointed that we couldn't gave a room overlooking the golf course. Breakfast adequate. Coffee in room nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
sATISFIED AND WOULD RETURN. Enjoyed our stay,food was excellent and location of hotel near airport and facilities was appreciated.