Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Family

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It was good. Staff was very nice. Beds were nice. We stayed there before and that is why we returned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by e-commerce, Hotel Management
Mr. Timothy, We appreciated for taking a moment writting this review and we are more than happy to hear that you stayed in our hotel was pleasant. We asure you we´ll do our best to give you a good service every time you come. Thank you and we hope to see you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brindaron servicio diferente al ofrecido

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Falta de limpieza en la habitación. Pasillo del hotel con camas y otros muebles que se encontraban fuera de lugar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien a excepción del desayuno q ofrecen gratis

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Nada les costaría poner más variedad en el desayuno
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from León Gto México

Excelente ubicación

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Al llegar mi reservacion no estaba registrada en el hotel. Ellos me prestaron un teléfono para comunicarme a Expedia. Con Expedia llegamos al punto en que me iban a reubicar pero al final el mismo hotel resolvió el problema.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from irapuato

muy recomendable, sencillo y limpio

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: si me gusto muy bonito
Location: a un lado esta plaza la marina, muy cerca en la parte de atras del hotel esta la marina
es un hotel muy recomendable, si lo que se desea es salir a conocer diferentes playas, ya que el hotel solo tiene una alberca muy pequeña, la habitacion muy amplia y limpia, cuenta con estacionamiento, muy buena hubicacion a un lado de plaza la marina, muy cerca esta una parada de autobus, aunque es una locura es mejor moverse en tu propio auto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mex

Hotel en buenas condiciones

Posted Jul 7, 2016
La limpieza es buena, tiene varios negocios como la plaza y la comercial mexicana, no es tan caro y esta bien ubicado
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Nice, clean, close to airport and beach! Friendly and helpful staff! Free Breakfast! Excellent value!!! We will stay at this hotel again!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, B.C.

Good place to stay near the airport.

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Close to bus going to town.
Cons: Fridge in room would be nice.
Location: Bus service to various places outside the door.
Banks for exchange of currency, restaurants and shops are within walking distance. Also a grocery shop is nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guadalajara, mexico

Great option in PV

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: the location, the rooms and the staff
Cons: perhaps more options on the included breakfast, it was just ok.
Location: it is not at the beach, but only a couple of blocks away, next to the mariga vallarta golf club, 1 block away from restaurants, bars and shopes. great
We were really please with our stay, super friendly staff, hotel in great condition, rooms are big, clean and comfortable. next to the restaurants and shopes in the marina and next door to a shopping center, 1 minute away from the airport!
3 out of 5
by JOSE LUIS from MONTERREY, N.L.

tranquilo, solo para dormir y bañarse.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel tranquilo, algo viejo, personal amable, desayuno incluido pero muy frugal, situado a un lado de la marina y unen campo de golf.