Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena relación costo beneficio, cerca de la playa

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Atención del personal, acceso a playa, variedad en restaurante y bebidas, alberca
Cons: No relevante, el servicio de wifi
Location: Alberca, playa, centro de Puerto Vallarta cercano, centros comerciales, Marina y ayuda para planear excursiones y paseos por la playa o ciudad
Personal muy atento, servicio de todo incluido muy aceptable de acuerdo al costo, accesible dentro de la ciudad, muy buen clima dentro de la habitación, wifi lento o saturado a ciertos horarios
1 out of 5
by Adrian from Mexico

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Las toallas sucias, el agua en la regadera se enfriaba. El ventilador del techo hacía demasiado ruido. Instalaciones viejas y descuidadas. El baño además olía feo, como que había problemas de cañería. Lo único bueno realmente fue el botones que llevo las maletas al cuarto, muy amable. Nada recomendable el lugar, ni por lo económico.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NR

Hotel cerca de todo, excelente ubicación.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Muy tranquilo, el pesonal muy amable, servicial, definitivamente volvería a hospedarme ahí
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 21, 2016
You get what you pay for .for this price we were really pleased .the staff is very helpful and attentive .location is very convenient the beach is decent.
4 out of 5
by SALVADOR from ZAPOPAN

ESTANCIA

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
EN GENERAL MAS O MENOS BIEN, PERO NOS INSISTIERON EN ASISTIR A UN DESAYUNO GRATIS PARA COMPRAS CON TDC.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grant Pass, OR

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Small and quiet. Great food. NICO, the bellman made our stay much more pleasant.
Location: Not alot to do close bye. The Mega Store was just next door. Took the bus or cab downtown when we went out for day and evening trips'
Just wanted beach, beers, naps and great food. It was all provided.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Modest excellent value

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: The staff were very quick to accommodate any request and the cleanliness was impressive. Also we saw no bugs at all during our weeks' stay.
Cons: We tried the food offered for the "all-inclusive" deal as you can purchase one meal at a time if you wish and it was marginal.
Location: It was easily accessible from the airport, a short bus ride to the main entertainment area on the malacon, and a big grocery store next door.
We really enjoyed this hotel. It offers all inclusive however we did not purchase that, just the hotel itself. It was an excellent price given the current poor Canadian dollar value. Our room on the ground floor with a king bed and full large patio was very clean and comfortable. It must be noted that there are 3 or 4 floors and no elevator. While the building is old it was meticulously cleaned as well as the landscaping, grounds and pool area kept in pristine condition. The rooms do not have a refrigerator so we made do with a Styrofoam cooler and staff were quick to offer ice for us.There are 3 pools including a quiet adult pool on an upper level. The pools are kept very clean however the entrance into all pools is by a ladder only, no steps, so elderly or infirm quests will have difficulty getting in and out. The beautiful sandy beach is right behind the building and has some lounge chairs and umbrellas for the use of guests. Overall we would highly recommend this hotel and would come again.
3 out of 5
by neil from Canada

Family oriented.

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff aims to please clientele. Hotel in good central location. Family oriented hotel. Very clean.