Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great All-Inclusive Resort

Posted May 31, 2016
Beautiful beach, great pool, lovely staff. I'm not typically a fan of all-inclusive, but this was a perfect extended weekend retreat and I will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pdx

Nice hotel and quiet room

Posted May 22, 2016
It was great they have 4 restaurants to choose . the place was clean only thing I had a partial view of the ocean. And I didn't get the rental car that was included on my trip. When I got to fox rental they ask for $60 a day additional. Not what was offered on my trip. Too bad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, NH

Beautiful resort right next to the beach.

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Very clean rooms. The resort is very clean. Plenty of available seats at beach and pool. Plenty of towels.
Cons: Nothing in my opinion !
Location: Many tours. We took the city tour. It was just so nice.
The staff was amazing. Everyone on the staff makes sure everything is perfect 100 % of the time. Plenty of variety for food and drinks. Plenty of water !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gaudalajara Jalisco México

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Lo más importante es la callidez y amabilidad de tooooodo el personal que labora ahí
Cons: Parece loco, pero la el sazón de los alimentos preparados. Sé que soy exigente con lo que como, pero esa es mi opiniòn
Sino fuera por la atenciòn de todo el personal podría no ser lo agradable que fue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Outstanding service by all the employees!

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Pools and beach are outstanding
Cons: Decor for hotel
Location: Great location, loved everything about it
The facility is really nice, I just think they need better decor for being a Hard Rock Hotel. However, their service in every area is exceptional. Great variety of food and the room were really clean and comfortable. Overall, I had a great experience and will definitely return!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
プールもきれいで、部屋にジャグジーもあり、オールインクルーシブを堪能できた。レストランはどこもおいしかった。でも朝食時に対面で作ってくれる人がもっと楽しそうにしてくれればとも思った。夜にステージで行われるショーも楽しめた。
4 out of 5
by rafael

muy bien

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
sabroso
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara

Hotel all-inclusive que no rockea tanto como dice

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Comodidad y limpieza de las habitaciones, amabilidad del personal.
Cons: La comida y el entretenimiento.
Location: Está ubicado en Nuevo Vallarta, que queda lejos del centro de Puerto Vallarta, pero al ser un hotel all inclusive, no es necesario salir mucho.
El personal del hotel es muy amable, las habitaciones limpias y cómodas. El servicio de bar es muy bueno pero la comida es irregular, a veces (y en algunos restaurantes) muy buena, en otras mediocre. El ambiente es quizá demasiado familiar... EL hotel no cumple con las expectativas que uno esperaría de la marca Hard Rock, pues en 3 noches sólo hubo un grupo en vivo, que duró dos horas. El resto del tiempo había playlists o DJs que alternaban tantito rock con mucho pop y DEMASIADO reggaetón, que NO ES ROCK, ni se le parece (y a muchos no sólo no nos gusta, sino que nos molesta). Por otra parte, tienen "animadores" en la alberca que se dedican a hablar a gritos en un micrófono cuyo volumen alcanza para oírse fuerte y claro en los cuartos. Si uno quiere descansar en su cuarto de día, eso lo hace difícil (...a menos que el cuarto no tenga vista al mar).
5 out of 5
by David from Guadalajara

Un all inclusive muy recomendable

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es perfecto para vacaciones dentro del hotel, la comida y la bebida es buena, el servicio también. Nosotros fuimos de viaje de amigos y no la pasamos muy bien, no se si sea el ideal para familia con niños.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I had great time

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Beach and pool is great as well as restaurants and staff.