Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Wonderful Experience

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, room, hotel
Cons: Better Matresses (one side sunk in),
Location: Near the airport which is nice
The hotel was a great experience for your money. It has great value for your money. The food was good and the staff was very friendly. We are definitely coming back and we will be bringing our children.
5 out of 5
by Omar from Guadalajara

Si regreso al hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Muy recomendable, agradable el hotel y buenas las comidas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Feb 19, 2016
The hotel was what I expected from the Hilton. All of the staff was helpful and attentive. The buffet had a good selection.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

this is a Hilton?

Posted Feb 17, 2016
I tried 2 walk into 2 resturants by myself which were both empty at 7pm only to be told I would have to come back at 9. They both made no effort to try and accommodate me. To try and get a drink around the pool was a joke compared to other places in PV.
4 out of 5
by Lauren

Pretty nice

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very clean hotel. It is nice and modern. It's in a great area with a beautiful beach. It's all-inclusive, and the food is usually so-so, but you can eat as much as you like. I liked the drinks - specifically the mango chili margaritas. The one nice feature about this all-inclusive is that the gratuities are also included. TRULY all-inclusive. Surprisingly, though, no hot tub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zapopan, Jal

Hilton Puerto Vallarta, esperaba algo mejor

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Muy poco ruido en las habitaciones, lo cual te permite descansar, las albercas y la playa estan en buen estado.
Cons: La comida en primer lugar, el servicio de ciertas areas del staff, las toallas de alberca.
Location: El lugar esta bien ubicado, cerca de la zona centro y la marina.
El personal de bell boys excelente, igual que recepcion, la habitacion que nos asignaron tiene buen tamaño, las camas comodas, pero el closet tenia manijas sueltas, y en lugar de repararlas solo intentaron pegarlos con algun material, el foco de la regadera no servia, el foco de fuera del baño tampoco, la calidad de los alimentos dejo mucho que desear, una noche pedimos una ensalada en room service y al dia siguiente volvimos a pedir la ensalada y era totalmente diferente! el ceviche de camaron que sirven en la alberca al parecer estaba hecho con camarones de sopa maruchan :-(. Otro de los detalles que nos molesto mucho fue el comportamiento de ama de llaves, llevamos un bebe de 1 año y medio el cual se encontraba haciendo la siesta de la tarde por lo que pusimos el letrero de no molestar, fue entonces cuando marcaron de ama de llaves y nos preguntaron que si faltaba mucho para salir de la habitacion porque era la ultima que tenian! Las toallas de la alberca practicamente me dieron una toalla partida en dos apenas alcanzo para envolver a los niños.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay and excellent service/staff

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: The attitude of the staff, and the facilities
Cons: no
Good food, good place, great service of the staff (the right attitude)
4 out of 5
by Michel from São Paulo

Bom

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente tratamento. Boa comida. Boa piscina. Limpeza razoável.
5 out of 5
by Jorge e

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Not really all inclusive...

Posted Jan 2, 2016
I would have expected better from a Hilton hotel. Wifi is extra, sitting next to the pool is extra, sitting on the beach is extra!! No A/C in room!! I have stayed in WAY cheaper hotels with nicer rooms. Way too expensive for what you get!!